RCC Clubmark logo London Riverside BID logo

Under-15s Results

Select a season:

DateOpponentResultGame Type
Sunday 7th May 2017Goresbrook CC Under 15 Lost by 8 Wickets Cup
Sunday 14th May 2017Fives & Heronians Unknown Cox and Kings
Thursday 18th May 2017Goresbrook CC Under 15 Lost by 122 Runs League
Sunday 21st May 2017Woodford Green Unknown Cox and Kings
Monday 29th May 2017Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC Under 15 Won by 25 Runs League
Sunday 4th June 2017GPRCC Unknown League
Sunday 11th June 2017Gidea Park & Romford CC Under 15 Lost by 10 Wickets League
Sunday 25th June 2017Upminster Unknown League
Sunday 2nd July 2017West Ham & Stratford Unknown Cox and Kings
Sunday 9th July 2017Gidea Park & Romford CC Under 15 Lost by 47 Runs League
Sunday 13th August 2017Hornchurch CC Under 15 Won by 5 Wickets League

All content © Rainham Cricket Club 2013.
Site designed by Jon O'Neill and the RCC Website Committee.

ship