RCC Clubmark logo London Riverside BID logo

Sunday First XI Results

Select a season:

DateOpponentResultGame Type
Sunday 7th May 2017Hainault & Clayhall Unknown League
Sunday 14th May 2017Oakfield Parkonians Unknown League
Sunday 21st May 2017Scintilla Unknown League
Sunday 28th May 2017Upminster CC Sunday 2nd XI No Result Friendly
Sunday 4th June 2017Scintilla Unknown League
Sunday 11th June 2017Rayleigh Fairview Unknown Friendly
Sunday 18th June 2017Rose & Crown Unknown League
Sunday 25th June 2017Orsett & Thurrock Unknown Friendly
Sunday 2nd July 2017Hainault & Clayhall Unknown League
Sunday 9th July 2017TBC Unknown Friendly
Sunday 16th July 2017TBC Unknown Friendly
Sunday 30th July 2017Rose & Crown Unknown League
Sunday 6th August 2017East Ham Corinthians CC Friendly XI Won by 6 Wickets Friendly
Sunday 13th August 2017Oakfield Parkonians Unknown League
Sunday 20th August 2017TBC Unknown Friendly
Sunday 27th August 2017TBC Unknown Friendly
Sunday 3rd September 2017Harold Wood CC Sunday 1st XI Lost by 37 Runs Cup
Saturday 9th September 2017Milton Bryan CC Friendly XI Won by 4 Runs Friendly

All content © Rainham Cricket Club 2013.
Site designed by Jon O'Neill and the RCC Website Committee.

ship