club badge club badge

MATCHES

Sunday 1st XI vs. Upminster XI

MATCH DETAILS

date_range Friday 28th May 2021
alarm 17:00
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events Cup
ESL T20 Competition
flip_camera_android Sunday 1st XI lost the toss and were put into the field.
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game

Sunday 1st XI

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sat 12 Sep 2020RCC 5th XIUpminster 6th XIFriendlyHomeLost by 1 wicketsD. Vickers - 42*D. Vickers - 3-11 from 5.0 oversReport
Sun 16 Aug 2020RCC Under 12Upminster Under 12LeagueAwayMatch abandonedReport
Sun 16 Aug 2020RCC Under 9Upminster Under 9FriendlyAwayWon by 15 runsW. Ronan - 24L. McCarthy - 3-20 from 3.0 oversReport
Fri 07 Aug 2020RCC U19 T20Upminster U19 T20LeagueHomeLost by 92 runsA. Stouchbury - 22C. Sutton - 0-16 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 04 Aug 2020RCC Under 9Upminster Under 9FriendlyAwayLost by 38 runsW. Ronan - 12G. Spencer - 2-8 from 2.0 oversReport
Thu 30 Jul 2020RCC Under 13Upminster Under 13FriendlyHomeLost by 12 runsJ. Shipton - 17N. Kaila - 1-4 from 2.0 oversReport
Fri 24 Jul 2020RCC Under 11Upminster Under 11FriendlyHomeLost by 5 wicketsI. Malik - 7I. Malik - 3-3 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 22 Jul 2020RCC Under 15Upminster Under 15AFriendlyHomeLost by 4 wicketsA. Porter - 21F. Treanor - 3-21 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 19 Jul 2020RCC Under 9Upminster Under 9FriendlyHomeLost by 33 runsW. Ronan - 13J. Ronan - 1-9 from 2.0 oversReport
Thu 15 Aug 2019RCC Under 15Upminster Under 15AFriendlyHomeLost by 83 runsK. Lehal - 16A. Stouchbury - 1-18 from 4.0 oversReport