club badge club badge

MATCHES

Gidea Park & Romford Under 11 vs. Under 11

MATCH DETAILS

date_range Wednesday 28th July 2021
alarm 09:30
location_on Away
Gidea Park Sports Ground
emoji_events Friendly
flip_camera_android Under 11 lost the toss and were put into the field.
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Under 11

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Tue 25 Aug 2020FriendlyAwayLost by 25 runsE. Orwell - 6H. McCarthy - 1-10 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 18 Aug 2020FriendlyHomeLost by 3 wicketsI. Malik - 17B. Stephens - 1-2 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 08 Sep 2019FriendlyAwayWon by 5 wicketsA. Rakesh - 28D. Thirsting - 3-14 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 07 Aug 2019FriendlyAwayLost by 18 runsA. Rakesh - 20A. Rakesh - 1-5 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 02 Sep 2018FriendlyAwayLost by 57 runsN. Kaila - 6N. Kaila - 1-13 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 10 Jun 2018FriendlyHomeLost by 9 runsJO. Parsons - 10A. Rakesh - 1-0 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 21 May 2017LeagueHomeLost by 8 wicketsA. Porter - 11J. Little - 2-21 from 4.0 oversReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sun 30 May 2021RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 36 runsA. Rakesh - 20C. Sutton - 2-12 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 23 May 2021RCC Under 9Gidea Park & Romford Under 9FriendlyAwayWon by 74 runsJO. Singh - 23JO. Singh - 3-4 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 24 Apr 2021RCC 4th XIGidea Park & Romford 4th XIFriendlyAwayLost by 55 runsBO. Little - 23K. Chandrakar - 4-20 from 8.0 oversReport
Sun 13 Sep 2020RCC Under 9Gidea Park & Romford Under 9FriendlyAwayLost by 15 runsW. Ronan - 25L. McCarthy - 2-21 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 26 Aug 2020RCC Under 13Gidea Park & Romford Under 13FriendlyHomeLost by 19 runsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 26*H. Vickers - 2-13 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 05 Aug 2020RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 1 wicketsA. Porter - 21F. Treanor - 3-2 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 02 Aug 2020RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyAwayWon by 67 runsA. Stouchbury - 31*F. Treanor - 3-2 from 1.5 oversReport
Wed 31 Jul 2019RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 8 runsA. Stouchbury - 33*M. Henry - 1-5 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 03 Jul 2019RCC Under 13Gidea Park & Romford Under 13FriendlyAwayWon by 8 wicketsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 30*C. Sutton - 2-6 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 23 Jun 2019RCC U19 T20Gidea Park & Romford U19 T20LeagueAwayLost by 6 wicketsReport
Sun 02 Jun 2019RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueAwayWon by 68 runsK. Lehal - 30*K. Lehal - 2-5 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 28 Apr 2019RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 64 runsA. Stouchbury - 26*J. Khan - 2-3 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 01 Jul 2018RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyAwayLost by 4 wicketsR. Hothi - 31*L. Smith - 2-22 from 3.0 oversReport
Fri 22 Jun 2018RCC Under 13Gidea Park & Romford Under 13FriendlyAwayWon by 45 runsA. Stouchbury - 35*L. Fezvi-Hunt - 3-15 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 19 Jul 2017RCC Under 13Gidea Park & Romford Under 13LeagueAwayWon by 25 runsK. Lehal - 32*J. Shipton - 2-3 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 09 Jul 2017RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueAwayLost by 47 runsW. Knowlden - 33*K. Lehal - 3-16 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 11 Jun 2017RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 8 wicketsA. Connor - 16D. Purton - 0-21 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 14 Aug 2016RCC Under 13Gidea Park & Romford Under 13LeagueAwayWon by 8 wicketsR. Hothi - 30*K. Lehal - 2-4 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 06 Jul 2016RCC U19 T20Gidea Park & Romford Under 19LeagueAwayWon by 4 wicketsReport
Wed 06 Jul 2016RCC U19 T20Gidea Park & Romford U19 T20LeagueAwayWon by 4 wicketsReport
Sun 26 Jun 2016RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 6 wicketsA. Connor - 16*J. Eacott - 1-7 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 15 May 2016RCC ESL T20 XIGidea Park & Romford ESL T20 XILeagueAwayWon by 77 runsReport
Fri 12 Jun 2015RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueAwayMatch abandonedJ. Eacott - 12J. Clark - 2-8 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 29 Jun 2014RCC Under 13Gidea Park & Romford Under 13LeagueHomeWon by 3 wicketsH. Spear - 16S. Dennis - 0-4 from 1.0 oversReport
Wed 11 Jun 2014RCC Under 13Gidea Park & Romford Under 13CupAwayLost by 54 runsReport
Fri 19 Jul 2013RCC Under 13Gidea Park & Romford Under 13LeagueAwayLost by 133 runsD. Courtney - 8J. Clark - 1-7 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 02 Jun 2013RCC Sunday 1st XIGidea Park & Romford Twenty20FriendlyHomeLost by 28 runsA. Sullivan - 28A. Sullivan - 3-18 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 29 May 2005RCC Sunday 1st XIGidea Park & Romford 3rd XIFriendlyAwayWon by 9 wicketsD. Adkins - 71*S. Page - 3-19 from 6.0 oversReport
Sun 30 May 2004RCC Sunday 1st XIGidea Park & Romford 2nd XIFriendlyAwayLost by 5 wicketsD. Adkins - 58J. Mansfield - 3-26 from 8.0 oversReport
Sun 04 Jun 2000RCC Sunday 1st XIGidea Park & Romford 3rd XIFriendlyAwayMatch drawnP. Collis - 15A. Sullivan - 2-44 from 14.0 oversReport