club badge club badge

MATCHES

Rettendon Sunday XI vs. Sunday 1st XI

MATCH DETAILS

date_range Sunday 3rd July 2022
alarm 13:00
location_on Away
Church Meadow
emoji_events Friendly
flip_camera_android Sunday 1st XI lost the toss and were put into the field.
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Sunday 1st XI

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sun 19 Apr 2009FriendlyAwayMatch cancelledReport
Sun 20 Apr 2008FriendlyAwayMatch cancelledReport
Sun 22 Apr 2007FriendlyAwayWon by 77 runsM. Callaghan - 70I. Havard - 4-33 from 8.0 oversReport
Sun 27 Aug 2006FriendlyAwayLost by 101 runsS. Groom - 39I. Havard - 2-26 from 8.0 oversReport
Sun 28 Aug 2005FriendlyAwayWon by 41 runsReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sat 30 Apr 2022RCC 2nd XIRettendon 1st XIFriendlyHomeLost by 121 runsNK. Patel - 30P. Joshi - 1-27 from 8.0 oversReport
Sat 04 Aug 2018RCC 1st XIRettendon 1st XILeagueAwayLost by 76 runsJ. Hothi - 43*BI. Patel - 5-41 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 02 Jun 2018RCC 1st XIRettendon 1st XILeagueHomeWon by 5 wicketsD. Skipper - 28*BH. Patel - 5-20 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 08 Sep 2007RCC 1st XIRettendon Friendly XIFriendlyHomeWon by 2 wicketsA. Sullivan - 69A. Aviss - 3-22 from 4.0 oversReport