club badge club badge

MATCHES

2nd XI vs. Canvey Island 1st XI

MATCH DETAILS

date_range Saturday 25th June 2022
alarm 13:00
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events League
Second Division
flip_camera_android 2nd XI lost the toss and were put into the field.
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

2nd XI

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sat 21 Aug 2021LeagueHomeLost by 48 runsJ. Hothi - 56Report
Sat 19 Jun 2021LeagueAwayWon by 4 wicketsG. Shallow - 51T. Bunn - 5-24 from 10.0 oversReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sat 20 May 2017RCC 3rd XICanvey Island 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 17 runsM. Clifford - 24B. Little - 5-15 from 9.0 oversReport
Wed 15 Jun 2016RCC EFP T20 XICanvey Island Smallgains Super SixersLeagueHomeWon by 23 runsJ. Hothi - 32NK. Patel - 4-23 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 13 Jul 2013RCC 2nd XICanvey Island 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 10 wicketsJ. Sarro - 72*S. Foster - 3-26 from 7.0 oversReport
Sat 11 May 2013RCC 2nd XICanvey Island 2nd XILeagueAwayWon by 118 runsP. Collis - 96*J. Adkins - 2-7 from 8.0 oversReport
Sat 15 Jul 2000RCC 2nd XICanvey Island 2nd XILeagueHomeLost by 77 runsA. Sullivan - 12K. Blake - 3-15 from 6.5 oversReport
Sat 28 Aug 1999RCC 2nd XICanvey Island 2nd XILeagueAwayWon by 7 wicketsM. Callaghan - 52*P. Collis - 2-18 from 5.0 oversReport
Sat 26 Jun 1999RCC 2nd XICanvey Island 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 127 runsK. Newton - 31D. Kenny - 2-19 from 6.0 oversReport
Fri 24 Jul 1998RCC 2nd XICanvey Island 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 63 runsG. Burr - 14Report