club badge club badge


Waltham ESL T20 XI vs. Sunday 1st XI


date_range Wednesday 8th June 2022
alarm 18:00
location_on Away
Springfarm Park
emoji_events Cup
ESL T20 Competition
flip_camera_android Sunday 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC Sunday 1st XI won by 95 runs
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires: Tracey Murphy & Jagroop Singh

RCC Sunday 1st XI - 180 for 7 from 20.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Sid Patelb Taqi Abbas261731152.9
2Raj Hothist Rohail AnwarMuteeb Haider29322190.6
3Jas Hothict Rohail AnwarTaqi Abbas01000.0
5Jon O'Neillct Nomaan AliNabeel Akhtar482743177.8
6Tyler Bunnlbw Iftikhar Mehmood9801112.5
7Prathmesh Joshinot out 392113185.7
8Biren Patelrun out Rohail Anwar230066.7
9Dipal Pateldid not bat
10Bhavik Pateldid not bat
11Nikhil Pateldid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Nomaan Ali3.004202014.0
2Nabeel Akhtar3.00271209.0
3Tauseef Kazmi3.00290009.7
4Taqi Abbas4.00213205.2
5Muteeb Haider4.00291107.2
6Iftikhar Mehmood3.00251108.3

Waltham ESL T20 XI - 85 all out from 15.2 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Fahad Mahmoodct Jas HothiJon O'Neill17193089.5
2Bilal Kamalst Raj HothiBhavik Patel02000.0
3Tauseef Kazmict S VyasBhavik Patel01000.0
4Rohail Anwarct Dipal PatelS Vyas8610133.3
5Nomaan Alict Sid PatelBiren Patel201712117.6
6Taqi Abbasb Biren Patel04000.0
7Nabeel Akhtarb Nikhil Patel171520113.3
8Muteeb Haiderct Bhavik PatelNikhil Patel10181055.6
9Asim Aslamct Biren PatelNikhil Patel02000.0
10Essam Asimb Dipal Patel130033.3
11Iftikhar Mehmoodnot out 451080.0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
2Bhavik Patel2.0032001.5
3Tyler Bunn2.002001010.0
4Biren Patel4.01172004.2
5Jon O'Neill3.00231507.7
6Nikhil Patel1.2023101.5
7Dipal Patel1.0041004.0