club badge club badge

MATCHES

4th XI vs. Basildon & Pitsea 3rd XI

MATCH DETAILS

date_range Saturday 13th August 2022
alarm 13:00
location_on Home
Thames RFC
emoji_events League
Ninth Division
flip_camera_android 4th XI lost the toss and were put into the field.
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

4th XI

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sat 11 Jun 2022LeagueAwayWon by 3 wicketsSK. Patel - 59*HM. Patel - 4-30 from 7.0 oversReport
Sat 14 Aug 2021LeagueAwayWon by 60 runsSK. Patel - 33HB. Patel - 4-19 from 9.0 oversReport
Sat 12 Jun 2021LeagueHomeLost by 18 runsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 36SK. Patel - 4-31 from 6.0 oversReport
Sat 15 Aug 2020LeagueHomeMatch cancelledReport
Sat 08 Aug 2020FriendlyHomeWon by 2 wicketsC. Vickers - 82SK. Patel - 2-4 from 8.0 oversReport
Sat 20 Jun 2020LeagueAwayMatch cancelledReport
Sat 18 May 2019LeagueAwayWon by 1 wicketsBO. Little - 19J. Wallace - 2-2 from 2.2 oversReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Wed 29 Jun 2022RCC Rainham Royals U15Basildon & Pitsea Under 15LeagueHomeWon by 6 wicketsA. Rakesh - 36*A. Chana - 1-10 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 05 Sep 2020RCC 2nd XIBasildon & Pitsea 1st XIFriendlyAwayWon by 6 wicketsJ. Attfield - 56*K. Lehal - 3-40 from 8.0 oversReport
Sat 27 Jul 2019RCC 3rd XIBasildon & Pitsea 2nd XILeagueHomeLost by 6 runsReport
Sat 25 May 2019RCC 3rd XIBasildon & Pitsea 2nd XILeagueAwayWon by 24 runsReport