club badge club badge

MATCHES

MATCH DETAILS

date_range
alarm
location_on
emoji_events
flip_camera_android
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Fri 22 Jul 2022RCC Under 15Orsett & Thurrock U15 ThunderLeagueAwayLost by 130 runsA. Chana - 20T. Singh Sidhu - 0-26 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 13 Jul 2022RCC Under 11Orsett & Thurrock U11 TigersLeagueHomeLost by 4 wicketsJO. Singh - 16JO. Singh - 2-15 from 2.0 oversReport
Mon 11 Jul 2022RCC Women's SoftballOrsett & Thurrock Women's SoftballLeagueHomeLost by 10 wicketsReport
Tue 05 Jul 2022RCC Under 13Orsett & Thurrock U13 KnightsLeagueAwayLost by 10 wicketsH. Vickers - 18L. McCarthy - 0-7 from 1.0 oversReport
Mon 27 Jun 2022RCC Women's SoftballOrsett & Thurrock Women's SoftballLeagueAwayLost by 10 wicketsReport
Thu 23 Jun 2022RCC Rainham Royals U15Orsett & Thurrock U15 ThunderCupHomeLost by 76 runsA. Rakesh - 30R. Rawat - 2-9 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 21 Jun 2022RCC Under 11Orsett & Thurrock U11 ScorchersLeagueAwayWon by 37 runsJO. Singh - 23JA. Parsons - 2-3 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 15 Jun 2022RCC Women's SoftballOrsett & Thurrock Women's SoftballLeagueHomeLost by 10 wicketsReport
Tue 07 Jun 2022RCC Rainham Royals U15Orsett & Thurrock U15 ThunderLeagueAwayLost by 52 runsT. Singh Sidhu - 36N. Kaila - 1-17 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 01 Jun 2022RCC Women's SoftballOrsett & Thurrock Women's SoftballLeagueHomeReport
Sun 08 May 2022RCC Sunday 1st XIOrsett & Thurrock Sunday 1st XILeagueHomeWon by walkoverReport
Sun 20 Feb 2022RCC U15 IndoorOrsett & Thurrock U15 IndoorCupHomeLost by 8 wicketsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 26N. Kaila - 1-25 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 19 Feb 2022RCC U15 IndoorOrsett & Thurrock U15 Indoor BCupAwayWon by 21 runsReport
Sat 29 Jan 2022RCC U15 IndoorOrsett & Thurrock U15 IndoorLeagueAwayLost by 31 runsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 17L. Fezvi-Hunt - 2-29 from 2.3 oversReport
Sun 23 Jan 2022RCC U15 IndoorOrsett & Thurrock U15 Indoor BLeagueAwayWon by 54 runsA. Rakesh - 15A. Rakesh - 2-7 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 09 Jan 2022RCC U13 IndoorOrsett & Thurrock U13 IndoorLeagueAwayLost by 57 runsA. Rakesh - 14T. Singh Sidhu - 2-20 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 05 Dec 2021RCC U13 IndoorOrsett & Thurrock U12 IndoorLeagueAwayWon by 9 wicketsG. Spencer - 17*N. Kaila - 1-21 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 04 Aug 2021RCC Under 13Orsett & Thurrock Under 13FriendlyHomeLost by 5 wicketsA. Rakesh - 28K. Chana - 1-3 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 01 Aug 2021RCC Under 9Orsett & Thurrock U9 TigersFriendlyAwayWon by -1 wicketsW. Ronan - 25JA. Parsons - 2-12 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 27 Jul 2021RCC Under 14Orsett & Thurrock Under 14LeagueAwayLost by 177 runsT. Singh Sidhu - 14H. Vickers - 0-16 from 1.0 oversReport
Mon 26 Jul 2021RCC Under 15Orsett & Thurrock U15 ThunderFriendlyAwayLost by 58 runsA. Rakesh - 31L. Fezvi-Hunt - 1-20 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 18 Jul 2021RCC Under 9Orsett & Thurrock U9 LionsFriendlyHomeWon by 9 wicketsC. Stretton - 11JA. Parsons - 2-13 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 26 May 2021RCC Under 11Orsett & Thurrock Under 11FriendlyAwayWon by 12 runsJO. Singh - 6W. Reid - 1-9 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 11 May 2021RCC Under 9Orsett & Thurrock U9 LionsFriendlyAwayLost by 23 runsW. Ronan - 14JA. Parsons - 1-9 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 11 May 2021RCC Under 13Orsett & Thurrock Under 13FriendlyAwayWon by 28 runsT. Singh Sidhu - 27*G. Spencer - 2-9 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 02 May 2021RCC Sunday 1st XIOrsett & Thurrock Sunday 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 56 runsD. Skipper - 75B. Little - 3-31 from 8.0 oversReport
Sun 06 Sep 2020RCC Under 11Orsett & Thurrock U11 TornadosFriendlyAwayLost by 5 wicketsJO. Singh - 12M. Shipton - 2-5 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 05 Sep 2020RCC 4th XIOrsett & Thurrock 5th XIFriendlyHomeWon by 137 runsG. Dordoy - 38D. Purton - 4-16 from 7.0 oversReport
Mon 24 Aug 2020RCC Under 9Orsett & Thurrock U9 ValkyriesFriendlyAwayWon by 17 runsW. Ronan - 30W. Ronan - 2-5 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 23 Aug 2020RCC Under 13Orsett & Thurrock Under 13FriendlyAwayWon by 7 wicketsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 27*G. Spencer - 1-3 from 2.0 oversReport
Mon 17 Aug 2020RCC Under 9Orsett & Thurrock U9 ValkyriesFriendlyHomeMatch abandonedReport
Sun 09 Aug 2020RCC Under 15Orsett & Thurrock Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 6 wicketsBO. Little - 31*M. Henry - 5-16 from 3.3 oversReport
Sun 02 Aug 2020RCC Under 11Orsett & Thurrock Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 68 runsI. Malik - 12W. Ronan - 1-8 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 11 Feb 2020RCC IndoorOrsett & Thurrock IndoorLeagueAwayLost by 30 runsReport
Sun 23 Jun 2019RCC EFP T20 XIOrsett & Thurrock EFP T20LeagueHomeLost by 10 wicketsD. Skipper - 34C. Puncher - 0-4 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 15 Jul 2018RCC Under 12Orsett & Thurrock Under 12LeagueAwayWon by 10 wicketsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 43*C. Sutton - 3-30 from 5.0 oversReport
Fri 06 Jul 2018RCC U19 T20Orsett & Thurrock U19 T20LeagueHomeWon by walkoverReport