club badge club badge


Springfield EFC T20 vs. EFP T20 XI


date_range Friday 12th July 2019
alarm 18:15
location_on Away
Coronation Park
emoji_events League
Group A
flip_camera_android EFP T20 XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC EFP T20 XI lost by 6 wickets
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

RCC EFP T20 XI - 138 all out from 19.3 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Biren Patelct Noah PothenAndy Ovel30
2Ben Littlect Ash TylerRob Wickham16
3Unsureb Andy Ovel16
4Daniel Skipperct Alfie HuntCallum Eva14
5Sandip Patelct Rob WickhamAsh Tyler8
6William Knowldenrun out Andy Ovel0
7Ronnie Jacksonct Charlie PrudenceCallum Eva12
8Tom Herbertb Matt Chalk18
9Neeral Patelct Jim SymondsAsh Tyler3
10Tyler Bunnnot out 15
11Unsurerun out Bryn Powell0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Rob Wickham4.004210010.5
2Andy Ovel4.01192004.8
3Callum Eva4.00302007.5
4Ash Tyler4.00182004.5
5Matt Chalk3.30221006.3

Springfield EFC T20 - 139 for 4 from 17.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Jim Symondsnot out 65
2Alfie Huntct UnsureNeeral Patel1
3Bryn Powellct UnsureNeeral Patel0
4Owen Swannb Ben Little43
5Matt Chalkb Ben Little12
6Charlie Prudencenot out 0
7Ash Tylerdid not bat
8Callum Evadid not bat
9Rob Wickhamdid not bat
10Andy Oveldid not bat
11Noah Pothendid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Neeral Patel4.00252006.2
2Tyler Bunn3.00140004.7
4Ronnie Jackson2.002000010.0
5Biren Patel3.00250008.3
6Ben Little3.00172005.7