PLAYERS

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 1st XI31546.8146
All Teams31546.8146

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
199962121.030
20009124.061
200222
20039157.537
2004222.08
200511
201314
2018144.03
All Seasons31546.8146

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureGame TypeResultBattingBowling
Wed 08 Aug 2018Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Gravesend Midweek XIFriendlyL4DNB
Sat 20 Jul 2013Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Southend-on-Sea & EMT 3rd XILeagueCDNBDNB
Sat 13 Aug 2005Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Noak Hill Taverners 2nd XILeagueLDNBDNB
Sun 29 Aug 2004Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Rettendon Sunday XIFriendlyWDNBDNB
Sun 08 Aug 2004Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Rettendon Sunday XIFriendlyL2DNB
Sat 09 Aug 2003Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tennyson 1st XILeagueL14*DNB
Sat 05 Jul 2003Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Cabot 1st XILeagueL0DNB
Sat 28 Jun 2003Saturday 1st XIHome vs. RCC 2nd XILeagueWDNBDNB
Sat 21 Jun 2003Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Kingfisher 1st XILeagueWDNBDNB
Sat 24 May 2003Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tennyson 2nd XILeagueWDNBDNB

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureResultpositionScoreballs
Sat 09 Aug 2003Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tennyson 1st XIL1014*0
Sat 08 Jul 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Hawks 1st XIL1090
Sat 15 May 1999Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tennyson 1st XIL107*0
Sat 04 Sep 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. St Margarets (Barking) 1st XID107*0
Sat 28 Aug 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Canvey Island 1st XIA1040
Wed 08 Aug 2018Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Gravesend Midweek XIL104
Sat 11 Sep 1999Saturday 1st XIAway vs. St Margarets 1st XIW103*0
Sat 05 Aug 2000Saturday 1st XIHome vs. dagenham 1st XIW102*0
Sun 08 Aug 2004Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Rettendon Sunday XIL102
Sat 10 May 2003Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Kingfisher 1st XIL101*0

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureResultpositionOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sat 15 May 1999Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tennyson 1st XIL
Sat 24 Jul 1999Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tilbury 1st XIA
Sat 31 Jul 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Hawks 1st XID
Sat 28 Aug 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Canvey Island 1st XIA
Sat 04 Sep 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. St Margarets (Barking) 1st XID
Sat 11 Sep 1999Saturday 1st XIAway vs. St Margarets 1st XIW
Sat 06 May 2000Saturday 1st XIHome vs. May & Baker 1st XIL
Sat 06 May 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Abridge 1st XIL
Sat 27 May 2000Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Tennyson 1st XIL
Sat 03 Jun 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Leyton County 1st XIL

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons1999521121.00.00.00007*
Seasons200041234.00.00.00009
Seasons2002000.0000
Seasons200341527.50.00.000014*
Seasons20041212.00002
Seasons2005000.0000
Seasons2013000.0000
Seasons20181414.00004
TeamsSaturday 1st XI155486.80.00.000014*
ResultsLosses103875.40.00.000014*
ResultsWins2500.00.00.00003*
ResultsAbandoned2414.00.00.00004
ResultsDraws1700.00.00.00007*
ResultsOther000.0000
Game TypesLeague134868.00.00.000014*
Game TypesFriendly2623.00004
Game TypesCup000.0000
LocationAway104066.70.00.000014*
LocationHome51427.00.00.00007*
Position10155486.80.00.000014*
Total155486.80.00.000014*

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Total00-19 from 4.0 overs