PLAYERS

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 1st XI29223.7125
All Teams29223.7125

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
1999400.017
200082010.054
2002500.019
20035012
2004300.013
201314
2015122.04
202211
202311
All Seasons29223.7125

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureCompResultBattingBowling
Sat 01 Jul 2023Saturday 1st XIAway vs. West Essex 1st XILeagueWDNBDNB
Sat 03 Sep 2022Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Walthamstow 1st XILeagueLDNBDNB
Sat 25 Apr 2015Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Abridge 1st XIFriendlyL2DNB
Sat 20 Jul 2013Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Southend-on-Sea & EMT 3rd XILeagueCDNBDNB
Sun 29 Aug 2004Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Rettendon Sunday XIFriendlyWDNBDNB
Sun 08 Aug 2004Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Rettendon Sunday XIFriendlyLDNBDNB
Sat 15 May 2004Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tennyson 2nd XILeagueL0DNB
Sat 09 Aug 2003Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tennyson 1st XILeagueLDNBDNB
Sat 05 Jul 2003Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Cabot 1st XILeagueL0*DNB
Sat 28 Jun 2003Saturday 1st XIHome vs. RCC 2nd XILeagueWDNBDNB

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosScoreballs
Sat 17 Jun 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. asians 1st XILeagueL11180
Sat 08 Jul 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Hawks 1st XILeagueL112*0
Sat 25 Apr 2015Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Abridge 1st XIFriendlyL112
Sat 31 Jul 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Hawks 1st XILeagueD110*0
Sat 03 Jun 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Leyton County 1st XILeagueL110*0
Sat 24 Aug 2002Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Cabot 1st XILeagueL110*0
Sat 05 Jul 2003Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Cabot 1st XILeagueL110*0
Sat 28 Aug 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Canvey Island 1st XILeagueA1100
Sat 10 Jun 2000Saturday 1st XIHome vs. asians 1st XILeagueL1100
Sat 20 Jul 2002Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Downshall Friendly XIFriendlyD1100

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sat 24 Jul 1999Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tilbury 1st XILeagueA
Sat 31 Jul 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Hawks 1st XILeagueD
Sat 28 Aug 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Canvey Island 1st XILeagueA
Sat 04 Sep 1999Saturday 1st XIHome vs. St Margarets (Barking) 1st XILeagueD
Sat 06 May 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Abridge 1st XIFriendlyL
Sat 03 Jun 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Leyton County 1st XILeagueL
Sat 10 Jun 2000Saturday 1st XIHome vs. asians 1st XILeagueL
Sat 17 Jun 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. asians 1st XILeagueL
Sat 08 Jul 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Hawks 1st XILeagueL
Sat 15 Jul 2000Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tennyson 1st XILeagueL

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons19992010.00.00.00000*
Seasons2000420210.00.00.000018
Seasons20022010.00.00.00000*
Seasons20031000.00.00.00000*
Seasons20041010.00.00.00000
Seasons2013000.0000
Seasons20151212.00002
Seasons2022000.00007*
TeamsSaturday 1st XI112263.70.00.000018
ResultsLosses82245.50.00.000018
ResultsWins000.0000
ResultsAbandoned1010.00.00.00000
ResultsDraws2010.00.00.00000*
ResultsOther000.0000
Game TypesLeague92045.00.00.000018
Game TypesFriendly2221.00.00.00002
LocationHome5030.00.00.00000*
LocationAway62237.30.00.000018
Position11112263.70.00.000018
Total112263.70.00.000018

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Total00-19 from 4.0 overs