PLAYERS

Bhavik Patel

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 1st XI662249.710913.819
Saturday 2nd XI75226.01014.62
Sunday 1st XI2110913.63214.712
T20 XI338.30
All Teams9738511.715413.933

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
201611348.20
20172413018.6488.911
201821557.93016.88
201917426.03412.33
2020114010.01518.24
20212310513.12321.07
All Seasons9738511.715413.933

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureCompResultBattingBowling
Sun 12 Sep 2021Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Upminster XILeagueWDNB3-12 from 8.0 overs
Sat 28 Aug 2021Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Great Waltham 2nd XILeagueWDNB2-23 from 9.0 overs
Sat 21 Aug 2021Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Canvey Island 1st XILeagueL0*DNB
Sat 14 Aug 2021Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Great Wakering 1st XILeagueW8*3-35 from 9.1 overs
Sat 07 Aug 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Stanford Le Hope 1st XILeagueW1*0-21 from 4.0 overs
Sat 24 Jul 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Newham 1st XILeagueL35*0-22 from 2.1 overs
Sat 17 Jul 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Old Brentwoods 1st XILeagueL10-10 from 5.0 overs
Sun 11 Jul 2021Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Stallion 1st XILeagueW171-31 from 6.0 overs
Sat 10 Jul 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Epping 1st XILeagueD00-14 from 3.0 overs
Sun 04 Jul 2021Sunday 1st XIAway vs. Chelmsford ESL 1st XILeagueW0*1-36 from 8.0 overs

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosScoreballs
Sat 24 Jul 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Newham 1st XILeagueL1135*20
Sat 20 May 2017Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Writtle 2nd XILeagueW435
Sat 17 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Frenford 1st XIFriendlyL92423
Sun 02 Jul 2017Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Frenford 1st XILeagueW12239
Sun 28 May 2017Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Upminster Sunday 2nd XIFriendlyA121
Sat 29 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Epping 1st XILeagueL101925
Sun 12 Aug 2018Sunday 1st XIAway vs. Buckhurst Hill Sunday ALeagueW218
Sat 25 Jul 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Newham 1st XILeagueL1017*
Sun 11 Jul 2021Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Stallion 1st XILeagueW117
Sat 03 Jun 2017Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Aythorpe Roding 1st XILeagueW1015*15

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Bentley 1st XILeagueW310.01356
Sat 07 Jul 2018Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Canvey Island 1st XILeagueW110.04105
Sun 21 May 2017Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Scintilla 1st XILeagueW55.01115
Sat 02 Jun 2018Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Rettendon 1st XILeagueW310.02205
Sat 03 Aug 2019Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Stock 1st XILeagueW410.04225
Sat 01 Jul 2017Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Burnham Sports 1st XILeagueW39.03295
Sat 12 Aug 2017Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tillingham 1st XILeagueW47.0464
Sat 08 Jul 2017Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Stock 1st XILeagueW43.00114
Sat 24 Jun 2017Saturday 1st XIHome vs. South Weald 1st XILeagueW54.40154
Sat 08 May 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Epping 1st XILeagueW37.01164

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons201611300.000013*
Seasons201712130718.669.931.000135
Seasons2018145577.971.010.300018
Seasons201984276.000013
Seasons2020740410.048.922.500019
Seasons202116105813.179.214.400135*
TeamsSaturday 1st XI39224239.776.314.800135*
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI552226.000135
TeamsSunday 1st XI14109813.649.263.000022
TeamsT20 XI000.0000
ResultsWins292081513.965.625.600135
ResultsLosses26151169.474.614.900135*
ResultsDraws2515.062.58.00005*
ResultsAbandoned121121.000021
Game TypesLeague553383011.366.817.600235*
Game TypesFriendly245222.5104.323.000024
Game TypesCup1212.00002
LocationAway292001513.375.720.600235*
LocationHome291851810.366.516.700024
Position1360320.056.439.000022
Position2118118.000018
Position31111.033.33.00001
Position4135135.000135
Position61717.063.611.00007
Position73723.50005*
Position8000.0000
Position9852413.084.619.500024
Position101791109.158.616.500019
Position11231141011.486.119.800135*
Total583853311.770.018.000235*

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons20161603348.29.05.54-33 from 6.0 overs
Seasons20171912218429488.915.23.55-11 from 5.0 overs
Seasons201817142215053016.828.53.55-10 from 10.0 overs
Seasons201916116164173412.320.43.66-35 from 10.0 overs
Seasons20201168132731518.227.24.03-33 from 8.0 overs
Seasons202121136134842321.035.43.64-16 from 7.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 1st XI62436721,49910913.824.03.46-35 from 10.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI43311461014.619.94.44-34 from 8.0 overs
TeamsSunday 1st XI1711384713214.721.34.15-11 from 5.0 overs
TeamsT20 XI2702538.314.03.62-10 from 4.0 overs
ResultsWins56409651,37112311.120.03.36-35 from 10.0 overs
ResultsLosses26161147112924.533.44.44-17 from 10.0 overs
ResultsDraws216239219.548.02.42-25 from 13.0 overs
ResultsAbandoned1302000.00.06.70-20 from 3.0 overs
Game TypesLeague80566812,00715013.422.63.56-35 from 10.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly315096332.030.06.42-34 from 7.0 overs
Game TypesCup29038138.054.04.21-15 from 3.0 overs
LocationAway44288381,1647715.122.44.05-10 from 10.0 overs
LocationHome41302439777712.723.53.26-35 from 10.0 overs
Total85590812,14115413.923.03.66-35 from 10.0 overs