PLAYERS

Bhavik Patel

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 1st XI521689.99812.615
Saturday 2nd XI44422.0517.61
Sunday 1st XI179213.12614.210
T20 XI338.30
All Teams7630411.713213.026

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
201611348.20
20172413018.6488.911
201821557.93016.88
201917426.03412.33
2020114010.01518.24
202122424.0162.00
All Seasons7630411.713213.026

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureGame TypeResultBattingBowling
Sat 17 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Frenford 1st XIFriendlyL240-8 from 1.0 overs
Sat 10 Apr 2021Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. RCC 1st XIFriendlyWDNB1-54 from 7.0 overs
Sat 05 Sep 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Wanstead & Snaresbrook 2nd XILeagueL03-33 from 8.0 overs
Sat 29 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Epping 1st XILeagueL190-7 from 2.0 overs
Sat 22 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Ilford 2nd XILeagueWDNB0-48 from 6.0 overs
Sat 15 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Harlow 1st XILeagueADNB0-20 from 3.0 overs
Sat 08 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Walthamstow 1st XILeagueWDNB1-20 from 8.0 overs
Sat 01 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Barking 1st XILeagueW12-22 from 8.0 overs
Sun 26 Jul 2020Sunday 1st XIAway vs. Goresbrook Sunday 1st XILeagueL1*2-7 from 7.0 overs
Sat 25 Jul 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Newham 1st XILeagueL17*1-31 from 4.0 overs

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureResultpositionScoreballs
Sat 20 May 2017Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Writtle 2nd XIW435
Sat 17 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Frenford 1st XIL92423
Sun 02 Jul 2017Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Frenford 1st XIW12239
Sun 28 May 2017Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Upminster Sunday 2nd XIA121
Sat 29 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Epping 1st XIL101925
Sun 12 Aug 2018Sunday 1st XIAway vs. Buckhurst Hill Sunday AW218
Sat 25 Jul 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Newham 1st XIL1017*
Sat 03 Jun 2017Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Aythorpe Roding 1st XIW1015*15
Sun 31 Jul 2016Sunday 1st XIAway vs. Frenford Sunday 1st XIL1113*
Sat 27 Jul 2019Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Aythorpe Roding 1st XIW1013

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureResultpositionOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Bentley 1st XIW310.01356
Sat 07 Jul 2018Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Canvey Island 1st XIW110.04105
Sun 21 May 2017Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Scintilla 1st XIW55.01115
Sat 02 Jun 2018Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Rettendon 1st XIW310.02205
Sat 03 Aug 2019Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Stock 1st XIW410.04225
Sat 01 Jul 2017Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Burnham Sports 1st XIW39.03295
Sat 12 Aug 2017Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Tillingham 1st XIW47.0464
Sat 08 Jul 2017Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Stock 1st XIW43.00114
Sat 24 Jun 2017Saturday 1st XIHome vs. South Weald 1st XIW54.40154
Sat 03 Jun 2017Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Aythorpe Roding 1st XIW310.01174

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons201611300.000013*
Seasons201712130718.669.931.000135
Seasons2018145577.971.010.300018
Seasons201984276.000013
Seasons2020740410.048.922.500019
Seasons2021124124.0104.323.000024
TeamsSaturday 1st XI28168179.976.716.600024
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI344222.000135
TeamsSunday 1st XI1292713.152.559.000022
TeamsT20 XI000.0000
ResultsWins211691214.172.232.300135
ResultsLosses21114138.866.315.800024
ResultsAbandoned121121.000021
Game TypesLeague402572311.264.521.100135
Game TypesFriendly245222.5104.323.000024
Game TypesCup1212.00002
LocationAway221551311.964.121.300135
LocationHome211491311.571.921.300024
Position1243221.556.439.000022
Position2118118.000018
Position4135135.000135
Position61717.063.611.00007
Position73723.50005*
Position8000.0000
Position9652317.394.335.000024
Position101177711.072.120.300019
Position11186597.258.715.300013*
Total433042611.769.321.300135

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons20161603348.29.05.54-33 from 6.0 overs
Seasons20171912218429488.915.23.55-11 from 5.0 overs
Seasons201817142215053016.828.53.55-10 from 10.0 overs
Seasons201916116164173412.320.43.66-35 from 10.0 overs
Seasons20201168132731518.227.24.03-33 from 8.0 overs
Seasons202128062162.048.07.81-54 from 7.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 1st XI49356611,2369812.621.83.56-35 from 10.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI215188517.618.05.94-34 from 8.0 overs
TeamsSunday 1st XI138363702614.219.34.45-11 from 5.0 overs
TeamsT20 XI2702538.314.03.62-10 from 4.0 overs
ResultsWins45328581,11910510.718.83.46-35 from 10.0 overs
ResultsLosses20131105802721.529.14.44-17 from 10.0 overs
ResultsAbandoned1302000.00.06.70-20 from 3.0 overs
Game TypesLeague61438681,58512812.420.53.66-35 from 10.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly315096332.030.06.42-34 from 7.0 overs
Game TypesCup29038138.054.04.21-15 from 3.0 overs
LocationAway34224349297013.319.24.15-10 from 10.0 overs
LocationHome32237347906212.723.03.36-35 from 10.0 overs
Total66462681,71913213.021.03.76-35 from 10.0 overs