PLAYERS

Husham Chatta

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 1st XI26494.13018.32
Saturday 2nd XI2912413.84111.30
Saturday 3rd XI56015.01210.20
Sunday 1st XI32010.00
All Teams632539.48313.72

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
20171010016.71712.90
201814396.5337.10
2019155112.81221.70
202012387.61120.80
202112254.21019.22
All Seasons632539.48313.72

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureCompResultBattingBowling
Sat 17 Jul 2021Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. South Loughton 1st XILeagueL0*DNB
Sat 03 Jul 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Woodford Green 1st XILeagueL0*0-9 from 4.0 overs
Sat 26 Jun 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. South Woodford 1st XILeagueL21-19 from 6.0 overs
Sat 29 May 2021Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Bentley 2nd XILeagueWDNB0-20 from 6.0 overs
Sat 22 May 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Hornchurch Athletic 1st XILeagueW4*1-22 from 7.0 overs
Sat 15 May 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Old Brentwoods 1st XILeagueWDNB1-23 from 5.0 overs
Sat 08 May 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Epping 1st XILeagueW01-3 from 0.3 overs
Sat 01 May 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. South Woodford 1st XILeagueLDNB0-21 from 4.0 overs
Sun 25 Apr 2021Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Royal Challengers, London 1st XIFriendlyW0DNB
Sat 24 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Springfield 1st XILeagueW13-17 from 6.0 overs

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosScoreballs
Sat 03 Jun 2017Saturday 3rd XIHome vs. South Woodham Ferrers 2nd XILeagueW73123
Sat 20 Jul 2019Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. St Andrews 1st XILeagueW1129*
Sat 01 Jul 2017Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Ingatestone & Fryerning 2nd XILeagueW1018
Sun 16 Aug 2020Sunday 1st XIHome vs. FB London Sunday 1st XIFriendlyW116*25
Sat 04 Aug 2018Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Stock 2nd XILeagueL815
Sat 10 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. RCC 2nd XIFriendlyL41219
Sat 17 Jun 2017Saturday 3rd XIHome vs. Navestock 2nd XILeagueL511
Sat 27 May 2017Saturday 3rd XIAway vs. Chignal 1st XILeagueW410
Sat 12 Sep 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Harlow Town 1st XILeagueW101015
Sat 21 Jul 2018Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Ongar 1st XILeagueW119

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Tillingham 2nd XILeagueW110.0587
Sat 30 Jun 2018Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Hornchurch Athletic 2nd XILeagueW110.04166
Sat 18 Aug 2018Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Brookweald 2nd XILeagueW210.0784
Sat 12 Aug 2017Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. St Johns (Billericay) 1st XILeagueW18.03113
Sat 27 May 2017Saturday 3rd XIAway vs. Chignal 1st XILeagueW28.03143
Sat 24 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Springfield 1st XILeagueW26.01173
Sat 05 Aug 2017Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Navestock 1st XILeagueW111.02193
Sat 03 Jun 2017Saturday 3rd XIHome vs. South Woodham Ferrers 2nd XILeagueW29.00243
Sat 11 Aug 2018Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Ongar 1st XILeagueW38.02253
Sat 26 May 2018Saturday 3rd XIHome vs. South Woodham Ferrers 2nd XILeagueW410.03293

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons20178100616.7134.823.000131
Seasons201863966.500015
Seasons2019851412.800029*
Seasons202083857.659.122.000016*
Seasons202192564.237.911.000012
TeamsSaturday 1st XI1649124.144.311.300012
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI16124913.800029*
TeamsSaturday 3rd XI460415.0134.823.000131
TeamsSunday 1st XI320210.051.631.000016*
ResultsWins221651411.877.513.300131
ResultsLosses1788136.837.717.700015
ResultsAbandoned000.0000
Game TypesLeague34215239.370.611.300131
Game TypesFriendly53849.552.321.700016*
LocationHome24154169.665.415.300131
LocationAway1599119.046.213.000029*
Position1220120.064.000016*
Position31010.00.06.00000
Position4330310.063.219.000012
Position5111111.000011
Position7131131.0134.823.000131
Position8115115.000015
Position962446.00008*
Position1094968.242.910.500018
Position11157398.127.89.000029*
Total39253279.461.714.800131

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons20171082182191712.929.22.63-11 from 8.0 overs
Seasons20181110334234337.118.72.37-8 from 10.0 overs
Seasons20191197252601221.748.72.72-11 from 7.0 overs
Seasons20201060112291120.832.73.83-44 from 8.0 overs
Seasons2021105041921019.230.33.83-17 from 6.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 1st XI26161285483018.332.33.43-17 from 6.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI21187544634111.327.42.57-8 from 10.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 3rd XI545101231210.222.52.73-14 from 8.0 overs
ResultsWins35274727206610.924.92.67-8 from 10.0 overs
ResultsLosses16111173981526.544.73.62-11 from 3.0 overs
ResultsAbandoned1831628.024.02.02-16 from 8.0 overs
Game TypesLeague48367881,0287913.027.92.87-8 from 10.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly4264106426.539.04.12-11 from 3.0 overs
LocationHome32244616525312.327.72.77-8 from 10.0 overs
LocationAway20149314823016.129.83.26-16 from 10.0 overs
Total52393921,1348313.728.42.97-8 from 10.0 overs