PLAYERS

Charlie Sutton

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 4th XI6194.8520.20
Saturday 5th XI144.0216.50
Under-11s8344.2617.00
Under-12s10173.4629.81
Under-13s189511.91215.83
Under-15s21192.4836.92
Under-19 T20 XI510.5246.50
All Teams691895.24124.26

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
201714424.7720.90
201820262.61225.92
2019271158.81822.43
2020861.5433.01
All Seasons691895.24124.26

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureGame TypeResultBattingBowling
Sat 12 Sep 2020Saturday 5th XIHome vs. Upminster 6th XIFriendlyL42-33 from 8.0 overs
Sun 06 Sep 2020Under-15sAway vs. Hornchurch Under 15FriendlyW01-10 from 4.0 overs
Sun 16 Aug 2020Under-19 T20 XIAway vs. Leigh On Sea 1st XILeagueL11-23 from 4.0 overs
Wed 12 Aug 2020Under-15sHome vs. Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyWDNB0-19 from 3.0 overs
Sun 09 Aug 2020Under-15sHome vs. Orsett & Thurrock Under 15FriendlyWDNB0-20 from 4.0 overs
Fri 07 Aug 2020Under-19 T20 XIHome vs. Upminster U19 T20LeagueLDNB0-16 from 2.0 overs
Wed 05 Aug 2020Under-15sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyW10-6 from 3.0 overs
Sun 02 Aug 2020Under-15sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyWDNB0-5 from 2.0 overs
Sun 01 Sep 2019Under-15sHome vs. Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyL1*1-31 from 4.0 overs
Sat 24 Aug 2019Saturday 4th XIAway vs. Tillingham 3rd XILeagueW61-13 from 3.0 overs

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureResultpositionScoreballs
Sun 19 May 2019Under-13sHome vs. Upminster Under 13W430*
Wed 03 Jul 2019Under-13sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 13W230*
Sun 28 Jul 2019Under-13sHome vs. Hornchurch Under 13W21117
Fri 23 Jun 2017Under-11sHome vs. Belhus Under 12L59
Wed 24 Jul 2019Under-13sAway vs. Belhus Under 13L687
Sun 30 Apr 2017Under-11sHome vs. Goresbrook Under 11W47
Sat 29 Jun 2019Saturday 4th XIAway vs. Great Waltham 3rd XIL97
Wed 31 Jul 2019Under-15sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15W86*
Sat 24 Aug 2019Saturday 4th XIAway vs. Tillingham 3rd XIW106
Sun 09 Jul 2017Under-11sHome vs. Oakfield Parkonians Under 11L75

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureResultpositionOversMaidensRunsWickets
Wed 10 Jul 2019Under-15sAway vs. Hornchurch Under 15W23.00163
Sun 15 Jul 2018Under-12sAway vs. Orsett & Thurrock Under 12W25.00303
Wed 03 Jul 2019Under-13sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 13W23.0062
Fri 23 Jun 2017Under-11sHome vs. Belhus Under 12L72.00132
Sun 27 May 2018Under-13sAway vs. Ilford U13L72.00132
Sun 13 Aug 2017Under-11sHome vs. Hornchurch Under 11L73.00162
Sat 12 Sep 2020Saturday 5th XIHome vs. Upminster 6th XIL18.01332
Sun 08 Jul 2018Under-12sAway vs. Upminster Under 12L25.00402
Thu 19 Jul 2018Under-13sHome vs. Belhus Under 13W22.0061
Wed 24 Jul 2019Under-13sAway vs. Belhus Under 13L23.0161

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons2017124294.70009
Seasons20181426102.680.05.00004*
Seasons201921115138.879.212.000230*
Seasons20204641.550.02.00004
TeamsSaturday 4th XI51944.80007
TeamsSaturday 5th XI1414.00004
TeamsUnder-19 T20 XI3120.50001
TeamsUnder-15s131982.450.02.00006*
TeamsUnder-13s1495811.979.212.000230*
TeamsUnder-12s71753.480.05.00004
TeamsUnder-11s83484.20009
ResultsLosses3481263.1100.06.00009
ResultsWins171081010.863.29.500230*
Game TypesLeague2561183.480.05.00007
Game TypesFriendly26128187.176.98.700230*
LocationHome30113234.963.29.500130*
LocationAway2176135.8100.06.000130*
Position11212.00002
Position2345222.564.717.000130*
Position34842.080.05.00004
Position4545411.200130*
Position52924.50009
Position61818.0114.37.00008
Position74942.20005
Position872137.00006*
Position9122082.550.02.00007
Position1092063.30006
Position113212.00002*
Total51189365.277.47.800230*

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons201713252146720.921.45.82-13 from 2.0 overs
Seasons2018185143111225.925.56.13-30 from 5.0 overs
Seasons2019268284041822.427.34.93-16 from 3.0 overs
Seasons20208303132433.045.04.42-33 from 8.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 4th XI6255101520.230.04.01-13 from 3.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 5th XI18133216.524.04.12-33 from 8.0 overs
TeamsUnder-19 T20 XI514193246.542.06.61-8 from 3.0 overs
TeamsUnder-15s20543295836.940.55.53-16 from 3.0 overs
TeamsUnder-13s153831901215.819.05.02-6 from 3.0 overs
TeamsUnder-12s10292179629.829.06.23-30 from 5.0 overs
TeamsUnder-11s8202102617.020.05.12-13 from 2.0 overs
ResultsLosses3810976462426.927.25.92-13 from 2.0 overs
ResultsWins2779103471720.427.94.43-16 from 3.0 overs
Game TypesLeague339685292026.428.85.53-30 from 5.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly329294642122.126.35.03-16 from 3.0 overs
LocationHome41123136162228.033.55.02-13 from 2.0 overs
LocationAway246543771919.820.55.83-16 from 3.0 overs
Total65188179934124.227.55.33-16 from 3.0 overs