PLAYERS

Alex Porter

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 4th XI5214.2213.51
Under-11s9648.0427.50
Under-12s9527.4325.72
Under-13s141078.2515.42
Under-15s222089.9134.01
Under-19 T20 XI5113.70
All Teams644638.11521.76

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
201713777.0525.20
201819966.0336.72
2019252289.9712.74
20207628.90
All Seasons644638.11521.76

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureCompResultBattingBowling
Sun 06 Sep 2020Under-15sAway vs. Hornchurch Under 15FriendlyW4DNB
Sun 16 Aug 2020Under-19 T20 XIAway vs. Leigh On Sea 1st XILeagueL2DNB
Wed 12 Aug 2020Under-15sHome vs. Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyW8DNB
Sun 09 Aug 2020Under-15sHome vs. Orsett & Thurrock Under 15FriendlyW0DNB
Wed 05 Aug 2020Under-15sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyW21DNB
Sun 02 Aug 2020Under-15sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyW6DNB
Wed 22 Jul 2020Under-15sHome vs. Upminster Under 15AFriendlyL21DNB
Sun 01 Sep 2019Under-15sHome vs. Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyL3DNB
Sat 31 Aug 2019Saturday 4th XIHome vs. Great Waltham 3rd XILeagueL20-18 from 3.0 overs
Fri 23 Aug 2019Under-15sAway vs. Hornchurch Athletic Under 15FriendlyW17DNB

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosScoreballs
Wed 15 May 2019Under-13sHome vs. Belhus Under 13FriendlyL135
Sun 26 May 2019Under-15sHome vs. Fives and Heronians Under 15LeagueW229
Sun 02 Jun 2019Under-15sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueW123
Wed 22 Jul 2020Under-15sHome vs. Upminster Under 15AFriendlyL121
Wed 05 Aug 2020Under-15sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyW12117
Fri 12 Jul 2019Under-13sAway vs. Horndon On The Hill Under 13FriendlyW41813
Fri 23 Aug 2019Under-15sAway vs. Hornchurch Athletic Under 15FriendlyW117
Sun 23 Jun 2019Under-15sHome vs. Ilford Under 15LeagueL116
Sun 01 Jul 2018Under-12sHome vs. Old Southendian & Southchurch Under 12LeagueL315
Sun 30 Jul 2017Under-11sHome vs. Upminster Under 11bLeagueW1014

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sun 19 May 2019Under-13sHome vs. Upminster Under 13FriendlyW52.0033
Sun 23 Jul 2017Under-11sHome vs. Wanstead & Snaresbrook Under 11FriendlyW92.00122
Sat 17 Aug 2019Saturday 4th XIHome vs. South Woodham Ferrers 3rd XILeagueW73.0141
Sat 03 Aug 2019Saturday 4th XIHome vs. Rayleigh 6th XILeagueW81.2051
Sun 02 Jul 2017Under-12sAway vs. Woodford Green Under 12LeagueL91.0071
Wed 15 May 2019Under-13sHome vs. Belhus Under 13FriendlyL52.0071
Sun 30 Apr 2017Under-11sHome vs. Goresbrook Under 11FriendlyW52.0081
Sun 17 Jun 2018Under-12sHome vs. Brentwood U12LeagueL73.00111
Sun 12 Aug 2018Under-15sAway vs. Barking Under 15FriendlyW61.00121
Sun 09 Jul 2017Under-11sHome vs. Oakfield Parkonians Under 11FriendlyL103.00171

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons20171177117.000014
Seasons20181796166.066.76.000015
Seasons201923228239.9138.513.000135
Seasons202076278.9100.013.500021
TeamsSaturday 4th XI52154.20007
TeamsUnder-19 T20 XI31133.70005
TeamsUnder-15s21208219.9100.013.500029
TeamsUnder-13s14107138.2138.513.000135
TeamsUnder-12s75277.466.76.000015
TeamsUnder-11s86488.000014
ResultsLosses33234337.166.76.000135
ResultsWins25229249.5112.513.300029
Game TypesLeague31215316.966.76.000029
Game TypesFriendly27248269.5112.513.300135
LocationHome36286358.2123.517.000135
LocationAway22177228.096.69.700023
Position121203219.7100.013.500135
Position2882810.200029
Position3107298.000015
Position4222211.0115.89.500018
Position521025.000010
Position641844.50007
Position73933.00004
Position842045.00008
Position931334.30005
Position10114114.000014
Total58463578.1106.511.500135

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons201712221126525.226.45.72-12 from 2.0 overs
Seasons20189200110336.740.05.51-11 from 3.0 overs
Seasons2019817189712.714.95.13-3 from 2.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 4th XI37127213.522.03.71-4 from 3.0 overs
TeamsUnder-15s23034134.018.011.31-12 from 1.0 overs
TeamsUnder-13s714077515.416.85.53-3 from 2.0 overs
TeamsUnder-12s816077325.732.04.81-7 from 1.0 overs
TeamsUnder-11s9191110427.528.55.82-12 from 2.0 overs
ResultsLosses17350220455.052.56.31-7 from 1.0 overs
ResultsWins12242105119.513.34.33-3 from 2.0 overs
Game TypesLeague18372176535.244.84.71-4 from 3.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly112201491014.913.26.83-3 from 2.0 overs
LocationHome203921861116.921.54.73-3 from 2.0 overs
LocationAway9200139434.830.07.01-7 from 1.0 overs
Total295923251521.723.75.53-3 from 2.0 overs