PLAYERS

Holly Vickers

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Under-11s21472.2831.10
Under-12s1050.71104.00
Under-13s20151.91017.80
Under-14s210.500
Under-15s62418.80
All Teams59701.82326.80

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
2017740.7230.50
201816121.0359.00
201918372.8919.80
2020620.7421.20
202112153.8523.00
All Seasons59701.82326.80

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureCompResultBattingBowling
Sun 11 Jul 2021Under-14sAway vs. Stanford Le Hope Under 14LeagueL10-3 from 1.0 overs
Thu 01 Jul 2021Under-14sHome vs. Belhus Under 14LeagueL00-7 from 1.0 overs
Sun 27 Jun 2021Under-13sAway vs. South Loughton Under 13FriendlyL00-11 from 2.0 overs
Sun 20 Jun 2021Under-15sHome vs. AG&HAB Under 13FriendlyWDNB0-17 from 2.0 overs
Sun 13 Jun 2021Under-15sAway vs. Bancroft Lions Under 15LeagueWDNB1-7 from 1.0 overs
Sun 06 Jun 2021Under-15sAway vs. Buckhurst Hill Under 15LeagueL2*2-14 from 2.0 overs
Sun 30 May 2021Under-15sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyWDNB1-5 from 1.0 overs
Sun 23 May 2021Under-15sHome vs. South Loughton Under 15LeagueL0*0-20 from 1.0 overs
Tue 18 May 2021Under-13sAway vs. Harold Wood Under 13FriendlyL11-5 from 1.0 overs
Tue 11 May 2021Under-13sAway vs. Orsett & Thurrock Under 13FriendlyW11*0-4 from 2.0 overs

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosScoreballs
Tue 11 May 2021Under-13sAway vs. Orsett & Thurrock Under 13FriendlyW611*
Wed 05 Jun 2019Under-11sAway vs. AG&HAB Under 11FriendlyW68
Fri 28 Jun 2019Under-11sHome vs. Goresbrook Under 11FriendlyW58
Wed 07 Aug 2019Under-11sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyL66
Sun 05 Aug 2018Under-11sAway vs. Upminster Under 11bFriendlyL65
Thu 15 Aug 2019Under-11sAway vs. Belhus Under 11FriendlyW65
Sun 01 Sep 2019Under-11sHome vs. Harold Wood Under 11FriendlyW65
Sun 09 Jul 2017Under-11sHome vs. Oakfield Parkonians Under 11FriendlyL33
Sun 02 Sep 2018Under-11sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyL73
Sun 30 Jun 2019Under-12sAway vs. Buckhurst Hill Indoor Under 12LeagueL73

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosOversMaidensRunsWickets
Fri 17 May 2019Under-13sHome vs. Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyL62.0092
Wed 26 Aug 2020Under-13sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 13FriendlyL92.00132
Sun 06 Jun 2021Under-15sAway vs. Buckhurst Hill Under 15LeagueL82.00142
Fri 25 Aug 2017Under-11sHome vs. Ardleigh Green Under 11LeagueW12.0111
Sun 15 Jul 2018Under-12sAway vs. Orsett & Thurrock Under 12LeagueW71.0031
Wed 13 Jun 2018Under-11sAway vs. Ardleigh Green Under 11FriendlyW42.0051
Tue 18 May 2021Under-13sAway vs. Harold Wood Under 13FriendlyL71.0051
Sun 30 May 2021Under-15sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyW71.0051
Wed 15 May 2019Under-13sHome vs. Belhus Under 13FriendlyL62.0071
Wed 05 Jun 2019Under-11sAway vs. AG&HAB Under 11FriendlyW62.0071

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons20176460.70003
Seasons20181312121.00005
Seasons20191437132.80.04.00008
Seasons20203230.70002
Seasons202171543.800011*
TeamsUnder-15s2200.00002*
TeamsUnder-14s2120.50001
TeamsUnder-13s101581.90.04.000011*
TeamsUnder-12s8570.70003
TeamsUnder-11s2147212.20008
ResultsLosses3132271.20.04.00006
ResultsWins1238113.500011*
Game TypesFriendly2560232.60.04.000011*
Game TypesLeague1810150.70003
LocationHome2323211.10008
LocationAway2047172.80.04.000011*
Position22120.50001
Position31313.00003
Position45150.20001
Position55851.60008
Position684276.000011*
Position75741.80003
Position85350.60002
Position95350.60001
Position105230.70.04.00002*
Position112010.00000*
Total4370381.80.04.000011*

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons2017612261230.536.05.11-1 from 2.0 overs
Seasons201814240177359.048.07.41-3 from 1.0 overs
Seasons201918290178919.819.36.12-9 from 2.0 overs
Seasons2020612085421.218.07.12-13 from 2.0 overs
Seasons202112170115523.020.46.82-14 from 2.0 overs
TeamsUnder-15s68075418.812.09.42-14 from 2.0 overs
TeamsUnder-14s2201000.00.05.00-3 from 1.0 overs
TeamsUnder-13s183101781017.818.65.72-9 from 2.0 overs
TeamsUnder-12s91001041104.060.010.41-3 from 1.0 overs
TeamsUnder-11s21432249831.132.25.81-1 from 2.0 overs
ResultsLosses345614231138.530.57.62-9 from 2.0 overs
ResultsWins223811931216.119.05.11-1 from 2.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly346403941723.222.66.22-9 from 2.0 overs
Game TypesLeague22302222637.030.07.42-14 from 2.0 overs
LocationHome304922981029.829.46.12-9 from 2.0 overs
LocationAway264503181324.520.87.12-14 from 2.0 overs
Total569426162326.824.56.62-9 from 2.0 overs