PLAYERS

Ian Gibbs Jr.

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 1st XI119145.5112.05
Saturday 2nd XI8858213.9243.023
Saturday 3rd XI211.01
Sunday 1st XI1922014.7629.02
All Teams12089414.9930.231

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
20091917711.8629.32
20101411711.7332.01
20111620620.67
2012147023.35
2013178514.25
2014158714.55
201539748.51
20172115.51
201852512.50
201911184.53
2020411
All Seasons12089414.9930.231

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureCompResultBattingBowling
Sat 05 Sep 2020Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Basildon & Pitsea 1st XIFriendlyWDNBDNB
Sat 08 Aug 2020Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Old Chelmsfordians 2nd XIFriendlyWDNBDNB
Sat 01 Aug 2020Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Northwick Park 1st XIFriendlyW1*DNB
Sat 18 Jul 2020Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Hornchurch Athletic 2nd XIFriendlyWDNBDNB
Sat 17 Aug 2019Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. South Woodham Ferrers 1st XILeagueWDNBDNB
Sat 10 Aug 2019Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Great Totham 2nd XILeagueWDNBDNB
Sat 03 Aug 2019Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Stock 2nd XILeagueWDNBDNB
Sat 27 Jul 2019Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Purleigh 1st XILeagueADNBDNB
Sat 20 Jul 2019Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. St Andrews 1st XILeagueW5DNB
Sat 06 Jul 2019Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Great Wakering 1st XILeagueL2DNB

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosScoreballs
Thu 30 Jul 2015Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Rankins 1st XIFriendlyW550*62
Sun 05 Jul 2009Sunday 1st XIAway vs. Nazeing Common Sun 1st XIFriendlyW5470
Sat 23 May 2015Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Ardleigh Green Navestock Ardleigh Green 1st XILeagueW742
Sat 28 May 2011Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Great Baddow 3rd XILeagueL5380
Sun 02 Aug 2009Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Loxford Falcons Friendly XIFriendlyL4350
Sat 30 Aug 2014Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Rayleigh 4th XILeagueW734*
Sat 08 May 2010Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Thurrock 3rd XILeagueW52972
Sun 08 May 2011Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Old Sectionians Friendly XIFriendlyW5290
Sun 19 Jun 2011Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Walthamstow Sunday BsFriendlyL4290
Sat 27 Apr 2013Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Abridge 1st XIFriendlyW7290

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sun 07 Jun 2009Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Rayleigh Fairview Sunday 1st XIFriendlyW36.00122
Sun 05 Jul 2009Sunday 1st XIAway vs. Nazeing Common Sun 1st XIFriendlyW55.01162
Sun 21 Jun 2009Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Writtle Sunday XIFriendlyW52.0061
Sat 11 Sep 2010Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Harold Park Friendly XIFriendlyW73.01121
Sun 28 Jun 2009Sunday 1st XIAway vs. Finchingfield Friendly XIFriendlyW54.00231
Sat 21 Aug 2010Saturday 2nd XIHome vs. Hornchurch Athletic 4th XILeagueL57.00401
Sat 17 Jul 2010Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Barking 3rd XILeagueL56.00441
Sat 01 Aug 2009Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. Goresbrook 3rd XILeagueL41.0020
Sun 10 May 2009Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Old Sectonians Friendly XIFriendlyW64.0160
Sun 19 Jul 2009Sunday 1st XIHome vs. Old Effectuals Friendly XIFriendlyW55.00170

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons2009161771511.80.00.000247
Seasons2010131171011.732.239.300029
Seasons2011152061020.60.00.000138
Seasons2012670323.342.928.000020*
Seasons20131085614.237.023.800029
Seasons20141087614.50.00.000134*
Seasons2015397248.580.601250*
Seasons201721125.500011
Seasons2018425212.500018
Seasons201941844.500011
Seasons20201100.00001*
TeamsSaturday 1st XI791245.561.2103.001150*
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI595824213.936.228.000342
TeamsSaturday 3rd XI2111.00001*
TeamsSunday 1st XI162201514.70.00.000247
ResultsWins475792622.354.243.201450*
ResultsLosses36298339.024.327.800238
ResultsAbandoned117117.00.00.000017
ResultsTies000.0000
Game TypesLeague615754213.736.228.000342
Game TypesFriendly233191817.761.2103.001350*
LocationHome495093713.821.717.700342
LocationAway353852316.754.873.701350*
Position11313.00.00.00003
Position21515.00.00.00005
Position363857.60.05.000022*
Position49112814.020.824.000135
Position5152821420.152.561.001350*
Position6201461311.245.518.300018*
Position715237926.30.00.000242
Position894659.236.100013*
Position9313113.00.00.000011*
Position103723.50005
Position112515.00004
Total848946014.944.036.301650*

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons200910424176629.342.04.22-12 from 6.0 overs
Seasons2010316196332.032.06.01-12 from 3.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 1st XI13112112.018.04.01-12 from 3.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI314086243.042.06.11-40 from 7.0 overs
TeamsSunday 1st XI9414174629.041.04.22-12 from 6.0 overs
ResultsWins729392713.124.93.22-12 from 6.0 overs
ResultsLosses6292180290.087.06.21-40 from 7.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly10445186726.637.74.22-12 from 6.0 overs
Game TypesLeague314086243.042.06.11-40 from 7.0 overs
LocationAway7313179444.846.55.82-16 from 5.0 overs
LocationHome627293518.632.43.42-12 from 6.0 overs
Total13585272930.238.74.72-12 from 6.0 overs