PLAYERS

Shyamal Vyas

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Saturday 1st XI2434719.32416.28
Saturday 2nd XI13939.0134.01
Saturday 3rd XI2148148.0310.02
T20 XI37939.5219.51
All Teams3061327.93016.412

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
2019933255.3420.23
20201114916.61714.93
20211013218.9917.36
All Seasons3061327.93016.412

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureCompResultBattingBowling
Sat 19 Jun 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Bentley 1st XILeagueL6DNB
Sat 12 Jun 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Harlow 1st XILeagueL00-13 from 3.0 overs
Fri 11 Jun 2021T20 XIHome vs. Stanford Le Hope Twenty20CupW32-23 from 4.0 overs
Sat 05 Jun 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Barking 1st XILeagueD30-24 from 6.0 overs
Sat 29 May 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. AG&HAB 1st XILeagueWDNB4-10 from 8.0 overs
Fri 28 May 2021T20 XIHome vs. Upminster XICupL32*DNB
Sat 08 May 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Epping 1st XILeagueW1DNB
Sat 01 May 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. South Woodford 1st XILeagueLDNB0-26 from 6.0 overs
Sat 24 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Springfield 1st XILeagueW482-26 from 5.0 overs
Sat 10 Apr 2021Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. RCC 1st XIFriendlyW391-34 from 5.0 overs

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosScoreballs
Sat 22 Jun 2019Saturday 3rd XIAway vs. Noak Hill Taverners 2nd XILeagueW4128*
Sat 11 Jul 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. West Essex 1st XIFriendlyW268*66
Sat 24 Aug 2019Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Great Totham 1st XILeagueW256*
Sat 31 Aug 2019Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Rayleigh 1st XILeagueW252*47
Sat 24 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Springfield 1st XILeagueW94840
Sun 09 Aug 2020T20 XIAway vs. Stanford Le Hope Twenty20CupW344
Sat 10 Apr 2021Saturday 2nd XIAway vs. RCC 1st XIFriendlyW33952
Sat 27 Jul 2019Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Aythorpe Roding 1st XILeagueW536
Fri 28 May 2021T20 XIHome vs. Upminster XICupL632*
Sat 17 Aug 2019Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Springfield 1st XILeagueW524

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Harlow Town 1st XILeagueW57.00155
Sat 29 May 2021Saturday 1st XIAway vs. AG&HAB 1st XILeagueW18.04104
Sat 08 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Walthamstow 1st XILeagueW28.00223
Sat 06 Jul 2019Saturday 3rd XIHome vs. Chelmsford Super Kings 1st XILeagueW19.30303
Sat 18 Jul 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Chingford 2nd XILeagueW36.50232
Sat 05 Sep 2020Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Wanstead & Snaresbrook 2nd XILeagueL37.01232
Fri 11 Jun 2021T20 XIHome vs. Stanford Le Hope Twenty20CupW44.00232
Sat 24 Apr 2021Saturday 1st XIHome vs. Springfield 1st XILeagueW35.00262
Sat 25 Jul 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Newham 1st XILeagueL53.01282
Sat 01 Aug 2020Saturday 1st XIAway vs. Barking 1st XILeagueW62.00141

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons20199332655.3110.6134128*
Seasons202010149916.670.722.201268*
Seasons20218132718.969.920.400348
TeamsSaturday 1st XI213471819.376.724.203568*
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI139139.075.052.000139
TeamsSaturday 3rd XI21481148.0111128*
TeamsT20 XI379239.560.05.000244
ResultsWins205581634.990.330.9148128*
ResultsLosses652510.431.216.000132*
ResultsDraws1313.025.012.00003
Game TypesLeague224271922.568.018.2135128*
Game TypesCup379239.560.05.000244
Game TypesFriendly21071107.090.7118.001268*
LocationHome152661222.273.222.802468*
LocationAway123471034.781.429.5125128*
Position25176288.0105.3114.003368*
Position3283241.575.052.000244
Position48167723.957.17.0111128*
Position5380326.700136
Position613200.000132*
Position72321.520.07.50003
Position842345.831.118.500014
Position9249224.5104.323.500148
Position11000.0000
Total276132227.976.224.8149128*

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons2019321081420.232.23.83-30 from 9.3 overs
Seasons2020116462541714.922.54.05-15 from 7.0 overs
Seasons20217375156917.324.74.24-10 from 8.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 1st XI17102113882416.225.53.85-15 from 7.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 2nd XI15034134.030.06.81-34 from 5.0 overs
TeamsSaturday 3rd XI19030310.019.03.23-30 from 9.3 overs
TeamsT20 XI26039219.518.06.52-23 from 4.0 overs
ResultsWins148553382513.520.54.05-15 from 7.0 overs
ResultsLosses5232109427.234.54.72-23 from 7.0 overs
ResultsAbandoned18320120.048.02.51-20 from 8.0 overs
ResultsDraws1612400.00.04.00-24 from 6.0 overs
Game TypesLeague17102103752614.423.63.75-15 from 7.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly214177238.542.05.51-34 from 5.0 overs
Game TypesCup26039219.518.06.52-23 from 4.0 overs
LocationHome117362791617.427.53.83-22 from 8.0 overs
LocationAway104952121415.121.04.35-15 from 7.0 overs
Total21122114913016.424.54.05-15 from 7.0 overs