PLAYERS

Lola McCarthy

profile image

Summary by Team

TeamGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
Under-11s10292.9620.70
Under-13s21594.9636.02
Under-15s11112.8276.51
Under-9s4143.578.60
All Teams461133.82126.33

Summary by Season

SeasonGamesRunsBatting AverageWicketsBowling AverageFielding Dismissals
20207122.0812.40
20218313.9521.60
202213273.9346.02
202317414.6537.61
20241200
All Seasons461133.82126.33

Recent Matches

DateTeamFixtureCompResultBattingBowling
Wed 08 May 2024Under-15sAway vs. Hornchurch Under 15LeagueL2*0-20 from 2.0 overs
Sun 03 Sep 2023Under-15sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueL3*1-24 from 2.0 overs
Fri 01 Sep 2023Under-13sAway vs. Wickford Under 13 WolverinesFriendlyL12-1 from 2.0 overs
Tue 29 Aug 2023Under-15sAway vs. Harold Wood Harold Wood Under 15LeagueL00-8 from 1.0 overs
Wed 23 Aug 2023Under-15sAway vs. Hornchurch Athletic & Goresbrook U15LeagueWDNBDNB
Wed 16 Aug 2023Under-13sHome vs. Belhus Under 13 SpitfiresFriendlyW4*0-6 from 2.0 overs
Wed 09 Aug 2023Under-13sAway vs. Hornchurch Athletic U13 DemonsLeagueL00-11 from 2.0 overs
Sun 30 Jul 2023Under-13sAway vs. Goresbrook Under 13LeagueW2*0-0 from 1.0 overs
Wed 26 Jul 2023Under-13sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 13LeagueLDNB0-8 from 2.0 overs
Thu 20 Jul 2023Under-13sHome vs. Orsett & Thurrock U13 KnightsLeagueL20-6 from 0.3 overs

Top Batting Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosScoreballs
Wed 14 Jun 2023Under-13sHome vs. Upminster U15 Uprising (Girls)LeagueW41327
Wed 12 Jul 2023Under-13sAway vs. Upminster U13 UltrasLeagueL79*14
Thu 19 Aug 2021Under-11sAway vs. Hornchurch Athletic Under 11FriendlyL89
Sun 10 Jul 2022Under-13sHome vs. Buckhurst Hill Under 13FriendlyL88*
Sun 25 Jul 2021Under-9sHome vs. Upminster Under 9 AFriendlyW58
Tue 25 Aug 2020Under-11sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyL46
Wed 15 Jun 2022Under-13sHome vs. Upminster Under 13LeagueL9615
Wed 10 Aug 2022Under-13sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 13LeagueL26
Wed 16 Aug 2023Under-13sHome vs. Belhus Under 13 SpitfiresFriendlyW54*35
Sun 16 Aug 2020Under-9sAway vs. Upminster Under 9FriendlyW44

Top Bowling Performances

DateTeamFixtureCompResultPosOversMaidensRunsWickets
Sun 16 Aug 2020Under-9sAway vs. Upminster Under 9FriendlyW33.00203
Fri 01 Sep 2023Under-13sAway vs. Wickford Under 13 WolverinesFriendlyL32.0112
Wed 19 May 2021Under-11sHome vs. Upminster Under 10FriendlyL72.0122
Fri 21 Aug 2020Under-9sAway vs. Goresbrook Under 9FriendlyW82.0082
Sun 15 Aug 2021Under-11sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 11 BFriendlyW82.00172
Sun 13 Sep 2020Under-9sAway vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 9FriendlyL62.00212
Tue 18 Aug 2020Under-11sHome vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyL30.3031
Wed 28 Jun 2023Under-13sHome vs. Upminster U12 UltrasLeagueL81.1081
Wed 15 Jun 2022Under-13sHome vs. Upminster Under 13LeagueL72.00101
Thu 19 Aug 2021Under-11sAway vs. Hornchurch Athletic Under 11FriendlyL82.00141

Detailed Batting Summary

SummaryDetailInningsRunsOutsAverageStrike RateAvg. Balls100s50+30+Best
Seasons202061262.00006
Seasons202183183.90009
Seasons2022102773.941.414.500017*
Seasons2023134194.625.719.000013
Seasons20241200.000011*
TeamsUnder-15s71142.821.216.50004
TeamsUnder-13s1759124.929.718.500013
TeamsUnder-11s1029102.90009
TeamsUnder-9s41443.50008
ResultsLosses3080243.327.812.800013
ResultsWins83365.528.866.000017*
Game TypesLeague2057144.133.315.300017*
Game TypesFriendly1856163.511.643.00009
LocationAway2247182.630.210.500011*
LocationHome1666125.527.129.500017*
Position11414.066.76.00004
Position22623.00.010.000017*
Position31010.000013
Position442546.248.415.500013
Position551443.512.016.70009*
Position671452.822.041.00006
Position751844.564.30009*
Position872154.20.06.00009
Position93818.034.823.00006
Position102321.50003
Position111010.00000
Total38113303.828.218.100017*

Detailed Bowling Summary

SummaryDetailBowled InOversMaidensRunsWicketsBowling AverageStrike RateEconomyBest
Seasons2020713099812.410.17.33-20 from 3.0 overs
Seasons20218162108521.619.26.82-2 from 2.0 overs
Seasons202211170138346.034.08.11-10 from 2.0 overs
Seasons202316272188537.633.26.82-1 from 2.0 overs
Seasons20241202000.00.010.02-14 from 3.0 overs
TeamsUnder-15s9150153276.545.010.21-18 from 1.0 overs
TeamsUnder-13s20332216636.033.76.42-1 from 2.0 overs
TeamsUnder-11s10181124620.718.56.72-2 from 2.0 overs
TeamsUnder-9s4916078.67.76.73-20 from 3.0 overs
ResultsLosses305224081331.424.17.82-1 from 2.0 overs
ResultsWins13242145818.118.06.03-20 from 3.0 overs
Game TypesLeague23361309651.536.78.42-14 from 3.0 overs
Game TypesFriendly203932441516.315.86.23-20 from 3.0 overs
LocationAway254623521327.121.27.73-20 from 3.0 overs
LocationHome18302201825.122.66.72-2 from 2.0 overs
Total437645532126.321.87.33-20 from 3.0 overs