ABOUT

Contacts

Contacts

Last updated: Feb 2021.

General enquiries can be directed to our club email address.

You can also find us on social media:

Club Executives

Position Contact Phone Email
Chairman Nick Thwaites 07884 181316 nthwaites@braxtel.com
Secretary Jon O'Neill 07908 474929 jjoneill4@gmail.com
Treasurer Graham Burr 07947 522237 graham.burr@cushwake.com
Vice Chairman & Development Manager Paul Newman 07841 039238
Youth Manager Pete Reynolds 07871 044768 p.j.reynolds@sky.com
Director of Football Keith Light 07973 863607 keith.light@btinternet.com
Fixtures Secretary Jas Hothi 07794 949771 jas231@hotmail.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer Paul Margiotta 07746 118627 paul@dream2driveintensive.com

Captains

Team Contact Phone Email
Saturday 1st XI Jon O'Neill 07908 474929 jjoneill4@gmail.com
Saturday 2nd XI Joe Attfield 07576 738756 joeattfield@gmail.com
Saturday 3rd XI Nick Thwaites 07884 181316 nthwaites@braxtel.com
Saturday 4th XI Samir Patel 07885 599322 samir_pateluk@yahoo.com
Saturday 5th XI TBC
Sunday 1st XI Tyler Bunn
T20 XI Tom Herbert 07734 844288 tom.herbert97@virginmedia.com

Youth Team Managers

Team Contact Phone Email
Under-19s Joe Attfield 07576 738756 joeattfield@gmail.com
Under-16s (joint with Hornchurch Athletic) Pete Reynolds 07871 044768 p.j.reynolds@sky.com
Under-15s Jas Hothi 07794 949771 jas231@hotmail.co.uk
Under-14s & 13s Ronnie Jackson 07927 057426 rsj026@gmail.com
Under-11s Pete Reynolds 07871 044768 p.j.reynolds@sky.com
Under-9s TBC