club badge club badge


1st XI vs. Frenford 1st XI


date_range Saturday 6th August 2022
alarm 12:30
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events League
Division 04 - 1st XI Division Three
flip_camera_android 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC 1st XI won by 46 runs
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires: Iftikhar Bukhari & Mike Caffull

RCC 1st XI - 256 for 6 from 50.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Sid Patelct Aayush AiyarMehedi Abbas11172064.7
2Nikhil Patelct Ashwin SharmaEjaz Khan7121058.3
3Ronnie Jacksonct Maruf ChowdhuryEjaz Khan03000.0
4Tyler Bunnct Maruf ChowdhuryMuhammad Ahmad62948066.0
5Garnet Shallowlbw Ejaz Khan7361019.4
6Jon O'Neillb Maruf Chowdhury7966104119.7
7Bhavik Patelnot out 565460103.7
8Biren Patelnot out 15181083.3
9Prathmesh Joshidid not bat
10Dipal Pateldid not bat
11Charlie Puncherdid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Aayush Aiyar3.00250008.3
2Ejaz Khan15.02523203.5
3Mehedi Abbas11.03271002.5
4Abdur-Rahman Ismail6.00350105.8
5Maruf Chowdhury11.01711006.5
6Muhammad Ahmad4.00301007.5

Frenford 1st XI - 210 all out from 38.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Ahmed Zulfiqarb Jon O'Neill55936159.1
2Sami Ur-Rehmanct Jon O'NeillBiren Patel5537120148.6
3Aayush Aiyarct Biren PatelBiren Patel24354068.6
4Mehedi Abbasct Jon O'NeillBhavik Patel11720157.1
5Maruf Chowdhuryb Bhavik Patel380037.5
6Muhammad Ahmadlbw Bhavik Patel05000.0
7Abdur-Rahman Ismailb Jon O'Neill01000.0
8Ashwin Sharmact Tyler BunnBiren Patel22304073.3
9Abdullah Shahzadrun out Sid Patel451080.0
10Yasin Patelnot out 1100100.0
11Ejaz Khanct Tyler BunnBhavik Patel260033.3

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Jon O'Neill7.01342004.9
2Prathmesh Joshi3.00250108.3
3Biren Patel12.01563104.7
4Charlie Puncher9.00470305.2
5Bhavik Patel7.01204002.9