club badge club badge


Bentley 3rd XI vs. 4th XI


date_range Saturday 6th August 2022
alarm 13:00
location_on Away
Coxtie Green Road Ground
emoji_events League
Ninth Division
flip_camera_android 4th XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC 4th XI won by 154 runs
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

RCC 4th XI - 276 for 6 from 40.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Shailendra Rajputct Elliott GrayAlistair Mcritchie104172
2Taranveer Singh Sidhuct Sean MicallefAlistair Mcritchie398
3Youvraj Patelb Sean Darby435
4Pratik Patelrun out Elliott Gray3842
5Harmish Patelb Sean Darby4
6Paul Strettonrun out Abi Brown152
7Kabir Chananot out 3
8Prince Soninot out 3
9Harsh Pateldid not bat
10Jignesh Pateldid not bat
11Abhay Chanadid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Sean Darby8.00612007.6
2Abi Brown5.00360007.2
3Cian Butcher-De Silva4.00290007.2
4Elliott Gray3.00180006.0
5Graham Littlewood8.00510006.4
6Alistair Mcritchie7.00372005.3
7Paul Brown4.00350008.8

Bentley 3rd XI - 122 all out from 38.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Ian Grayct Pratik PatelJignesh Patel91
2Sean Micallefct Pratik PatelHarsh Patel61
3Jake Darbyb Abhay Chana222
4Ben Harrisb Harsh Patel92
5Alistair Mcritchiect Shailendra RajputHarmish Patel10
6Elliott Grayct Shailendra RajputPrince Soni2531
7Sean Darbyb Paul Stretton162
8Graham Littlewoodct Paul StrettonHarmish Patel2
9Paul Brownb Prince Soni101
10Cian Butcher-De Silvact Paul StrettonYouvraj Patel91
11Abi Brownnot out 5

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Jignesh Patel6.01191003.2
2Harsh Patel8.03182002.2
3Prince Soni6.01282004.7
4Abhay Chana5.00141002.8
5Harmish Patel6.01142002.3
6Paul Stretton4.00131003.2
7Taranveer Singh Sidhu2.0080004.0
8Youvraj Patel1.4061003.6