club badge club badge


1st XI vs. Neo 1st XI


date_range Saturday 11th May 2024
alarm 12:30
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events League
Division 05 - 1st XI Division Four
flip_camera_android 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC 1st XI won by 54 runs
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

RCC 1st XI - 313 all out from 49.1 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Bobby Littleb Azhar Rabby280025.0
2Daniel Skipperct Mohammad Hasan MahmudMd Sabbir Ahmed Sakib3160018.8
3Ronnie Jacksonb Ayaz Karim1771331211133.1
4Raj Hothib Ayaz Karim26363072.2
5Jas Hothilbw Md Simon8200040.0
6Sid Patelb Fahad Hossain11221050.0
7Tipu Samsuddinnot out 35471174.5
8Dipal Patelct Abdullah NomanAyaz Karim4210200.0
9Charlie Puncherst Mohammad Hasan MahmudAbdullah Noman11511220.0
10Abdal Altafct Fahad HossainMd Sabbir Ahmed Sakib03000.0
11Biren Patelb Abdullah Noman5310166.7

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Md Sabbir Ahmed Sakib9.00652317.2
2Azhar Rabby7.00421306.0
3Santosh Shinde10.01270202.7
4Ayaz Karim10.00953709.5
5Md Simon4.002411006.0
6Fahad Hossain6.00431107.2
7Abdullah Noman3.10142104.4

Neo 1st XI - 259 for 9 from 50.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Abdullah Nomanct Abdul AltafDipal Patel01000.0
2Rokan Arafat Mashukct Daniel SkipperAbdul Altaf11280039.3
3Mohammad Hasan Mahmudb Dipal Patel01000.0
4Juwel Royb Dipal Patel4410100.0
5Fahad Hossainct Biren PatelAbdul Altaf34386089.5
6Santosh Shindenot out 128115154111.3
7Showan Mitract Ronnie JacksonCharlie Puncher21401152.5
8Md Sabbir Ahmed Sakibct Abdul AltafBiren Patel12162075.0
9Md Simonct Raj HothiTipu Samsuddin12271044.4
10Azhar Rabbyct Dipal PatelAbdul Altaf8201040.0
11Ayaz Karimnot out 011000.0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Dipal Patel10.00583315.8
2Charlie Puncher10.01381403.8
3Abdal Altaf10.00443504.4
4Biren Patel10.01431004.3
5Tipu Samsuddin4.00201205.0
6Jas Hothi2.00170008.5
7Ronnie Jackson3.00210807.0
8Sid Patel1.001200012.0