MATCHES

Saturday 1st XI - 2007 season

DateCompLocOpponentResultReport
Sat 21 Apr 2007CupHomeBishop Challoner 1st XIWon by 7 wicketsReport
Sat 28 Apr 2007LeagueHomeGoresbrook 2nd XILost by 5 wicketsReport
Sat 05 May 2007LeagueHomeHornchurch Athletic 2nd XIWon by 13 runsReport
Mon 07 May 2007CupHomeGoodmayes & Blythswood 1st XIWon by 10 wicketsReport
Sat 12 May 2007LeagueAwayNewbury Park 3rd XIWon by 8 wicketsReport
Sat 19 May 2007LeagueHomeBelhus 2nd XILost by 3 wicketsReport
Tue 22 May 2007CupAwayChadwell Heath 1st X1RCC 1st XI won by walkoverReport
Sat 26 May 2007LeagueAwayLeyton County 2nd XIWon by 6 wicketsReport
Mon 28 May 2007CupAwayChadwell Heath 1st X1Won by 0 runsReport
Sat 02 Jun 2007LeagueAwayTennyson 2nd XIWon by 4 wicketsReport
Sat 09 Jun 2007LeagueHomeThurrock 2nd XIWon by 6 wicketsReport
Sat 16 Jun 2007LeagueAwayBarking 2nd XILost by 1 wicketsReport
Wed 20 Jun 2007CupAwayUpminster Twenty20Lost by 158 runsReport
Sat 23 Jun 2007LeagueHomeHornchurch Athletic 3rd XIWon by 4 wicketsReport
Sat 30 Jun 2007LeagueAwayGoresbrook 2nd XIMatch abandonedReport
Sat 07 Jul 2007LeagueAwayHornchurch Athletic 2nd XIWon by 4 wicketsReport
Sat 14 Jul 2007LeagueHomeNewbury Park 3rd XIWon by 3 wicketsReport
Sat 21 Jul 2007LeagueAwayBelhus 2nd XIWon by 8 wicketsReport
Sat 28 Jul 2007LeagueHomeLeyton County 2nd XIWon by 7 wicketsReport
Sat 04 Aug 2007LeagueHomeTennyson 2nd XIWon by 8 wicketsReport
Sat 11 Aug 2007LeagueAwayThurrock 2nd XIWon by 6 wicketsReport
Sat 18 Aug 2007LeagueHomeBarking 2nd XILost by 15 runsReport
Sat 25 Aug 2007LeagueAwayHornchurch Athletic 3rd XIWon by 8 wicketsReport
Mon 27 Aug 2007CupHomeThurrock 1st XILost by 80 runsReport
Sat 01 Sep 2007FriendlyHomeMathews Friendly XIWon by 4 wicketsReport
Sat 08 Sep 2007FriendlyHomeRettendon Friendly XIWon by 2 wicketsReport
Sat 15 Sep 2007FriendlyHomeHarold Park Friendly XILost by 65 runsReport
Sat 22 Sep 2007FriendlyAwayNorthfleet Friendly XIWon by 2 wicketsReport
Sat 29 Sep 2007FriendlyAwayPenn Street 1st XIWon by 4 wicketsReport