MATCHES

Saturday 1st XI - 2020 season

DateCompLocOpponentResultReport
Sat 11 Jul 2020FriendlyHomeWest Essex 1st XIWon by 6 wicketsReport
Sat 18 Jul 2020LeagueHomeChingford 2nd XIWon by 9 runsReport
Sat 25 Jul 2020LeagueAwayNewham 1st XILost by 3 wicketsReport
Sat 01 Aug 2020LeagueAwayBarking 1st XIWon by 6 runsReport
Sat 08 Aug 2020LeagueHomeWalthamstow 1st XIWon by 4 wicketsReport
Sat 15 Aug 2020LeagueHomeHarlow 1st XIMatch abandonedReport
Sat 22 Aug 2020LeagueAwayIlford 2nd XIWon by 5 wicketsReport
Sat 29 Aug 2020LeagueHomeEpping 1st XILost by 8 wicketsReport
Sat 05 Sep 2020LeagueHomeWanstead & Snaresbrook 2nd XILost by 68 runsReport
Sat 12 Sep 2020LeagueAwayHarlow Town 1st XIWon by 30 runsReport
Sat 19 Sep 2020FriendlyAwayFarningham 1st XIWon by 4 runsReport
Sat 26 Sep 2020FriendlyHomeSouth Hampstead 1st XILost by 58 runsReport
Sun 27 Sep 2020FriendlyHomeEastside 1st XIWon by 42 runsReport
Sat 03 Oct 2020FriendlyHomeMillwall Stars 1st XIWon by 40 runsReport
Sat 10 Oct 2020FriendlyHomeChigwell 1st XIWon by 25 runsReport