club badge club badge


Stock 1st XI vs. 1st XI


date_range Saturday 4th June 2016
alarm 13:00
location_on Away
emoji_events League
T-Rippon Mid-Essex Cricket League - Division 1 2016
flip_camera_android 1st XI won the toss and elected to field first.
sports_score RCC 1st XI won by 1 wickets
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Stock 1st XI - 195 for 8 from 45.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1R Coryct Tyler BunnDipal Patel11
2B Nortonct Neeral PatelDipal Patel5
3J Raeburnct Biren PatelJon O'Neill55
4T Gambyct Tom HerbertGarnet Shallow4
5C Westwoodb Garnet Shallow9
6D Johnsonb Tyler Bunn6
7S Clarkb Biren Patel25
8L Nortonct Jas HothiJon O'Neill12
9J Davisonnot out 39
10J Greennot out 10
11D Griffithsdid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Jon O'Neill10.02512005.1
2Dipal Patel5.02172003.4
3Garnet Shallow10.01432004.3
4Tyler Bunn10.03261002.6
5Biren Patel10.00501005.0

RCC 1st XI - 199 for 9 from 39.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Jas Hothib L Norton626693.9
2Sid Patelb S Clark3932121.9
3Garnet Shallowb S Clark010.0
4Alex Sullivanct T GambyD Griffiths030.0
5Jon O'Neillct J DavisonS Clark81172.7
6Charlie Puncherct R CoryS Clark020.0
7Neeral Patelb S Clark010.0
8Biren Patelb L Norton294564.4
9Tom Herbertct B NortonJ Green85160.0
10Tyler Bunnnot out 171989.5
11Dipal Patelnot out 4580.0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1J Davison3.003200010.7
2J Green10.01641006.4
3S Clark10.01365003.6
4L Norton6.00312005.2
5D Griffiths8.00301003.8