club badge club badge


1st XI vs. Aythorpe Roding 1st XI


date_range Saturday 18th June 2016
alarm 13:00
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events League
T-Rippon Mid-Essex Cricket League - Division 1 2016
flip_camera_android 1st XI lost the toss and were put into bat.
sports_score RCC 1st XI won by 199 runs
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

RCC 1st XI - 247 for 9 from 45.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Jas Hothict Richard EatonUnsure3570250.0
2Sid Patelct Andy ClarkeGraham Milbank2029269.0
3Ronnie Jacksonct Matt AdamsAndy Clarke1532146.9
4Jon O'Neillct T WhartonSam Blackman865195168.6
5Alex Sullivanb Andy Clarke51631.2
6Garnet Shallowrun out Matt Adams35354100.0
7Biren Patelb T Wharton21020.0
8Hari Patelct Andy ClarkeJoe Grant53166.7
9Dipal Patelct Andy ClarkeJoe Grant010.0
10Nikhil Patelnot out 32150.0
11Tom Herbertdid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Joe Grant8.00462005.8
3T Wharton8.01471005.9
4Graham Milbank10.04211002.1
5Andy Clarke10.00762007.6
6Sam Blackman1.0081008.0

Aythorpe Roding 1st XI - 48 all out from 19.3 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Graham Milbankct Tom HerbertJon O'Neill6
2Richard Eatonct Dipal PatelDipal Patel12
3Paul Gravattb Jon O'Neill0
4Sam Blackmanct Dipal PatelJon O'Neill1
5Matt Adamsb Dipal Patel6
6Unsurest Tom HerbertJon O'Neill1
7Jeff Mannct Tom HerbertBiren Patel2
8Andy Clarkeb Jon O'Neill4
9Joe Grantct Tom HerbertNikhil Patel5
10Unsurenot out 5
11T Whartonrun out Dipal Patel0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Jon O'Neill8.03165002.0
2Dipal Patel8.02252003.1
3Nikhil Patel2.0151002.5
4Biren Patel1.3101000.0