club badge club badge


EFP T20 XI vs. Stratford/West Ham EFP T20 XI


date_range Thursday 25th May 2017
alarm 13:00
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events League
Essex Cricket Foundation Competitions - MET Conference
flip_camera_android EFP T20 XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC EFP T20 XI won by 22 runs
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

RCC EFP T20 XI - 151 for 6 from 20.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Jas Hothict UnsureUnsure46403115.0
2Sid Patelb Unsure64150.0
3Jon O'Neillct UnsureUnsure503632138.9
4Nikhil Patelb Unsure151978.9
5Ronnie Jacksonb Unsure91090.0
6Charlie Puncherct UnsureUnsure621300.0
7Daniel Skippernot out 010.0
8Tom Herbertdid not bat
9Biren Pateldid not bat
10Dipal Pateldid not bat
11Anish Pateldid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
5Khalil Khan3.00240008.0
6Sadique Kamal3.00211007.0

Stratford/West Ham EFP T20 XI - 129 all out from 19.1 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1U Sameemst Tom HerbertCharlie Puncher20
2Zeeshan Khanct Biren PatelBiren Patel21
3Unsureb Nikhil Patel17
4Hamza Umerct Tom HerbertNikhil Patel010.0
5Sadique Kamalst Tom HerbertNikhil Patel9
6Khalil Khanct Ronnie JacksonCharlie Puncher4
7Unsureb Charlie Puncher5
8Unsurerun out Tom Herbert5
9Unsurerun out Jon O'Neill10
10Unsureb Jon O'Neill0
11Unsurenot out 5

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Dipal Patel3.00210007.0
2Biren Patel4.00241006.0
3Nikhil Patel4.00303007.5
4Charlie Puncher4.00143003.5
5Anish Patel1.001200012.0
6Ronnie Jackson1.0070007.0
7Jon O'Neill1.1061005.1
8Jas Hothi1.0050005.0