club badge club badge


Twenty20 vs. Hornchurch Twenty20


date_range Sunday 23rd August 2020
location_on Home
emoji_events Cup
Dukes Essex T20 Competition
flip_camera_android Twenty20 won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC Twenty20 lost by 4 wickets
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

RCC Twenty20 - 93 for 9 from 20.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Ronnie Jacksonb Billy Gordon0310.0
2Sid Patelct Mark JamesDean Skipper2221104.8
3Jas Hothib Merv Westfield3475.0
4Daniel Skipperb Merv Westfield050.0
5Nikhil Patelb Billy Gordon2825.0
6Jon O'Neillrun out Billy Gordon28281100.0
7Biren Patelct Mark JamesJas Bassan611154.5
8Abdal Altafst Michael BonesJermaine Shillingford71163.6
9Charlie Puncherb Jermaine Shillingford020.0
10Kyan Lehalnot out 85160.0
11Alfie Stouchburynot out 4580.0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Billy Gordon4.00142003.5
2Merv Westfield4.00132003.2
3Jas Bassan4.00121003.0
4Dean Skipper4.00201005.0
5Jermaine Shillingford2.0062003.0
6Mark James2.002100010.5

Hornchurch Twenty20 - 94 for 6 from 17.3 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Mark Jamesb Charlie Puncher7
2Jermaine Shillingfordlbw Kyan Lehal4
3Jas Bassanlbw Charlie Puncher91
4Michael Bonesb Kyan Lehal82
5Kieran Scarliolib Bi Patel61
6Marc Whitlocknot out 303
7Shane Barwickct Abdul AltafRonnie Jackson71
8Ronnie Saundersnot out 41
9Billy Gordondid not bat
10Dean Skipperdid not bat
11Merv Westfielddid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Charlie Puncher4.00192004.8
2Kyan Lehal3.00222007.3
3Jon O'Neill3.00160005.3
4Biren Patel4.0091002.2
5Nikhil Patel2.00170008.5
6Ronnie Jackson1.30101006.7