club badge club badge


Bentley 1st XI vs. 1st XI


date_range Saturday 4th June 2022
alarm 12:30
location_on Away
Coxtie Green Road Ground
emoji_events League
Division 04 - 1st XI Division Three
flip_camera_android 1st XI lost the toss and were put into bat.
sports_score RCC 1st XI lost by 7 wickets
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires: Roland Kilby & Richard deCaires

RCC 1st XI - 195 for 9 from 50.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Jon O'Neillct Laurence PulfordSean Whelan491044.4
2Daniel Skipperct Tom JohnsonSteve Flack23545042.6
3Shyamal Vyasct Marc CarterLuca Mills13262050.0
4Garnet Shallowct Marc CarterSean Whelan601005160.0
5Tyler Bunnct Sean WhelanOliver Beaney14271051.9
6Sid Patelct Sean WhelanOliver Beaney8122066.7
7Raj Hothilbw Glen Swinney26372170.3
8Abid Alaracunot out 221610137.5
9Biren Patelct Steve FlackGlen Swinney5510100.0
10Dipal Patelst Laurence PulfordGlen Swinney290022.2

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Sean Whelan8.02472305.9
2Steve Flack10.03211102.1
3Luca Mills8.03301103.8
4Ashley Parmenter10.02300103.0
5Oliver Beaney5.00262205.2
6Glen Swinney9.00393104.3

Bentley 1st XI - 197 for 3 from 30.2 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Henry Burnsct Abid AlaracuShyamal Vyas23303176.7
2Glen Swinneyct Raj HothiJon O'Neill38507076.0
3Ashley Parmenternot out 67707195.7
4Tom Johnsonb Biren Patel383570108.6
5Tom Mannnot out 000
6Laurence Pulforddid not bat
7Sean Whelandid not bat
8Luca Millsdid not bat
9Steve Flackdid not bat
10Oliver Beaneydid not bat
11Marc Carterdid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Shyamal Vyas6.01321905.3
2Dipal Patel2.002802214.0
3Tyler Bunn9.00340403.8
4Jon O'Neill7.00371205.3
5Biren Patel4.00281017.0
6Abid Alaracu2.002200011.0