club badge club badge


Ingatestone & Fryerning 1st XI vs. 1st XI


date_range Saturday 25th June 2016
alarm 13:00
location_on Away
Fairfield Recreation Ground
emoji_events League
T-Rippon Mid-Essex Cricket League - Division 1 2016
flip_camera_android 1st XI won the toss and elected to field first.
sports_score RCC 1st XI won by 8 wickets
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Ingatestone & Fryerning 1st XI - 61 all out from 18.4 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Bruce Groblerct Rushi PatelDipal Patel10
2Frazer Kendonb Dipal Patel10
3Graham Jeaterlbw Dipal Patel2
4Lewis Robinsonb Jon O'Neill4
5Glen Smithct Tom HerbertJon O'Neill010.0
6Jason Bateslbw Jon O'Neill010.0
7James Batchelorct Daniel SkipperJon O'Neill17
8Angus Poolect Dipal PatelDipal Patel4
9Ralton Fennerb Jon O'Neill1
10Luke Embersonb Jon O'Neill0
11Ian Hendricknot out 0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Jon O'Neill9.43116001.1
2Dipal Patel9.00464005.1

RCC 1st XI - 65 for 2 from 10.2 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Jas Hothinot out 254
2Sid Patelct Jason BatesRalton Fenner2
3Ronnie Jacksonct Ian HendrickRalton Fenner102
4Jon O'Neillnot out 111
5Alex Sullivandid not bat
6Garnet Shallowdid not bat
7Rushi Pateldid not bat
8Daniel Skipperdid not bat
9Nikhil Pateldid not bat
10Tom Herbertdid not bat
11Dipal Pateldid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Ralton Fenner4.00102002.5
2Angus Poole3.00220007.3
3Frazer Kendon3.00150005.0
4Bruce Grobler0.20400012.0