club badge club badge


Stanford Le Hope Twenty20 vs. Twenty20


date_range Sunday 9th August 2020
alarm 14:00
location_on Away
SLHCC Main Square
emoji_events Cup
Dukes Essex T20 Competition
flip_camera_android Twenty20 lost the toss and were put into bat.
sports_score RCC Twenty20 won by 76 runs
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

RCC Twenty20 - 184 for 9 from 20.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Jas Hothib Mathew Lewis15
2Ronnie Jacksonct Thomas WillatsMichael Edwards29
3Shyamal Vyasct Jack CarterJack Carter44
4Jon O'Neillb Thomas Willats15
5Daniel Skipperct Michael EdwardsJamie Gray17
6Nikhil Patelct Michael EdwardsDaryl Woodford8
7Anish Patelb Jamie Gray4
8Biren Patelnot out 34
9Abdal Altafrun out Unsure1
10Charlie Puncherct Mike RakeDaryl Woodford1
11Alfie Stouchburynot out 3

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Jack Carter4.00291007.2
2Michael Edwards4.00331008.2
3Mathew Lewis3.003010010.0
4Thomas Willats2.002410012.0
5Daryl Woodford3.003220010.7
6Robert Page2.00190009.5
7Jamie Gray2.00162008.0

Stanford Le Hope Twenty20 - 108 all out from 18.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Robert Pagect Nikhil PatelJon O'Neill28
2Yash Patelct Charlie PuncherBiren Patel45
3Jack Carterb Biren Patel0
4Thomas Willatsct Shyamal VyasNikhil Patel6
5Mathew Lewisct Alfie StouchburyJon O'Neill1
6Michael Edwardsb Nikhil Patel9
7Jonathan Edwardsct Daniel SkipperNikhil Patel2
8Jamie Grayrun out Nikhil Patel3
9Daryl Woodfordb Nikhil Patel0
10Mike Rakect Jon O'NeillNikhil Patel0
11James Pearnnot out 2

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Charlie Puncher2.002000010.0
2Abdal Altaf2.00130006.5
3Nikhil Patel4.00185004.5
4Shyamal Vyas2.00160008.0
5Biren Patel3.00102003.3
6Jon O'Neill2.00132006.5
7Anish Patel3.00150005.0