club badge club badge


Newham 1st XI vs. 1st XI


date_range Saturday 24th July 2021
alarm 12:30
location_on Away
Flanders Field
emoji_events League
Division 04 - 1st XI Division Three (Time & Overs)
flip_camera_android 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC 1st XI lost by 6 wickets
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires: Paul Cook & Jagroop Singh

RCC 1st XI - 209 for 9 from 50.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Sid Patelct Ayaz YounisKhawar Khurshid25304083.3
2Rushi Patelct Mohammad JamilMohammad Jamil24374064.9
3Nikhil Patelct Krishna KumarMohammad Jamil5110045.5
4Raj Hothict Krishna KumarOshada Pahalawithanage32385084.2
5Jon O'Neillst Krishna KumarOshada Pahalawithanage340075.0
6Harry Lightst Krishna KumarOshada Pahalawithanage15443034.1
7Anish Patelct Wasim MajeedOshada Pahalawithanage02000.0
8Tyler Bunnnot out 23722031.9
9Ben Littleb Oshada Pahalawithanage12291141.4
10Biren Patelb Khawar Khurshid171612106.2
11Bhavik Patelnot out 352023175.0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Khawar Khurshid11.00822037.5
2Ayaz Younis4.00150203.8
3Mohammad Jamil7.01252003.6
4Oshada Pahalawithanage16.05285301.8
5Aamir Shaukat7.02250003.6
6Mohit Jain5.01260005.2

Newham 1st XI - 210 for 4 from 36.1 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Amit Midhact Nikhil PatelNikhil Patel57595596.6
2Mohammad Jamilct Raj HothiJon O'Neill251732147.1
3Aswad Mohammedct Rushi PatelBiren Patel11290137.9
4Wasim Majeednot out 43557178.2
5Kabir Rashidb Nikhil Patel04000.0
6Ayaz Younisnot out 615393115.1
7Krishna Kumardid not bat
8Khawar Khurshiddid not bat
9Aamir Shaukatdid not bat
10Oshada Pahalawithanagedid not bat
11Mohit Jaindid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Ben Little4.00390109.8
2Biren Patel9.02441004.9
3Jon O'Neill5.01331006.6
4Tyler Bunn10.02430104.3
5Nikhil Patel6.02202003.3
6Bhavik Patel2.102200010.2