club badge club badge


Sunday 2nd XI vs. Chadwell Heath Lions Sunday 1st XI


date_range Sunday 18th July 2021
alarm 13:00
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events Friendly
flip_camera_android Sunday 2nd XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC Sunday 2nd XI lost by 1 wickets
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

RCC Sunday 2nd XI - 258 for 8 from 40.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Charlie Vickerslbw Narinder Singh11222050.0
2Chin Karunathilakalaglbw Habib Latif02000.0
3Ben Littlect Reuben ForbesAayush Baluja899110297.8
4Raj Hothib Azam Iqbal10584113125.0
5Aadittya Rakeshst Nihal HasanAayush Baluja1100010.0
6Paul Strettonct Narinder SinghAayush Baluja02000.0
7Rhys Benjaminb Aayush Baluja01000.0
8Alex Porterrun out Nihal Hasan4211019.0
9Himanshu Soddassanot out 131120118.2
10Venkata Naga Sai Gopinadh Sankunot out 120050.0
11Hanish Reddydid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Jai Sidhu4.01221125.5
2Nihal Hasan4.0290002.2
3Simarjot Singh3.00250708.3
4Asim Shamsudin5.01361107.2
5Aayush Baluja4.00270006.8
6Narinder Singh3.00190106.3
7Azam Iqbal5.00350117.0
8Habib Latif6.02254004.2
9Moiaz Ahmed3.00230007.7
10Reuben Forbes2.00161228.0
11Monish Shastri1.0050005.0

Chadwell Heath Lions Sunday 1st XI - 262 for 9 from 40.0 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Jai Sidhuct Paul StrettonAadittya Rakesh363541102.9
2Nihal Hasanlbw Venkata Naga Sai Gopinadh Sanku10172058.8
3Simarjot Singhst Ben LittleHanish Reddy260033.3
4Asim Shamsudinlbw Hanish Reddy03000.0
5Aayush Balujact Raj HothiRhys Benjamin40476085.1
6Narinder Singhb Ben Little47536088.7
7Azam Iqbalb Raj Hothi151230125.0
8Habib Latifnot out 44585175.9
9Moiaz Ahmedst Raj HothiAadittya Rakesh280025.0
10Reuben Forbesb Ben Little670085.7
11Monish Shastrinot out 01000.0

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Venkata Naga Sai Gopinadh Sanku5.002911605.8
2Hanish Reddy5.00312206.2
3Aadittya Rakesh7.00502307.1
4Rhys Benjamin8.00731359.1
5Raj Hothi4.01151003.8
6Ben Little7.03112101.6
7Alex Porter4.00250026.2