club badge club badge

MATCHES

MATCH DETAILS

date_range
alarm
location_on
emoji_events
flip_camera_android
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Fri 16 Jul 2021RCC Under 11Hornchurch Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 4 wicketsC. Stretton - 9JO. Singh - 2-17 from 2.0 oversReport
Fri 09 Jul 2021RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13FriendlyAwayLost by 5 wicketsA. Rakesh - 23K. Chana - 3-16 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 23 Aug 2020RCC Twenty20Hornchurch Twenty20CupHomeLost by 4 wicketsJ. O'Neill - 28C. Puncher - 2-19 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 15 Aug 2020RCC 4th XIHornchurch 3rd XIFriendlyHomeMatch abandonedA. Connor - 36Report
Fri 31 Jul 2020RCC Under 11Hornchurch Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 6 wicketsE. Orwell - 17JO. Singh - 1-4 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 26 Jul 2020RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13FriendlyHomeLost by 7 runsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 25*L. Fezvi-Hunt - 2-6 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 11 Aug 2019RCC Under 11Hornchurch Under 11FriendlyAwayWon by 10 wicketsA. Rakesh - 24N. Kaila - 2-5 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 28 Jul 2019RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13FriendlyHomeWon by 16 runsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 30*L. Fezvi-Hunt - 3-5 from 3.2 oversReport
Sun 21 Jul 2019RCC Under 9Hornchurch Under 9FriendlyHomeLost by 9 wicketsJO. Singh - 4JA. Parsons - 0-7 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 10 Jul 2018RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13FriendlyHomeLost by 6 wicketsK. Lehal - 28*A. Stouchbury - 2-12 from 4.0 oversReport
Fri 29 Jun 2018RCC EFP T20 XIHornchurch Twenty20LeagueHomeLost by 2 runsReport
Fri 22 Jun 2018RCC Under 11Hornchurch Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 70 runsA. Rakesh - 7H. Green - 1-10 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 13 Aug 2017RCC Under 11Hornchurch Under 11LeagueHomeLost by 7 wicketsC. Sutton - 4C. Sutton - 2-16 from 3.0 oversReport
Fri 21 Jul 2017RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13LeagueHomeWon by 5 wicketsK. Lehal - 28*K. Lehal - 4-2 from 3.1 oversReport
Sun 31 Jul 2016RCC Under 11Hornchurch Under 11LeagueHomeLost by 8 runsReport
Wed 20 Jul 2016RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13LeagueAwayLost by 8 wicketsR. Hothi - 30*R. Islam - 1-18 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 16 Jul 2014RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13LeagueAwayLost by 5 wicketsB. Little - 14J. Clark - 3-19 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 22 Jun 2014RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13CupHomeLost by 7 wicketsH. Spear - 10J. Clark - 3-17 from 6.0 oversReport
Wed 07 Aug 2013RCC Under 13Hornchurch Under 13LeagueAwayLost by 51 runsNA. Patel - 8B. Honey - 3-17 from 4.0 oversReport