club badge club badge


Stanford Le Hope 1st XI vs. 1st XI


date_range Saturday 7th August 2021
alarm 12:30
location_on Away
SLHCC Main Square
emoji_events League
Division 04 - 1st XI Division Three (Time & Overs)
flip_camera_android 1st XI lost the toss and were put into the field.
sports_score RCC 1st XI won by 2 wickets
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires: Martin Burnley

Stanford Le Hope 1st XI - 196 all out from 40.1 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Alex Ellisct Nikhil PatelShyamal Vyas13431030.2
2Balaji Sudhakaranb Biren Patel31466067.4
3Orrie Fernandesct Biren PatelShyamal Vyas07000.0
4Yash Patelct Shyamal VyasJon O'Neill37485277.1
5Michael Pearnct Ben LittleNikhil Patel54594391.5
6Rukshan De Silvab Nikhil Patel14181077.8
7Jack Carterb Shyamal Vyas6410150.0
8Matthew Pagerun out Nikhil Patel3300100.0
9Andrew Robinsonb Harry Light370042.9
10Michael Edwardsb Shyamal Vyas03000.0
11Jamie Graynot out 7601116.7

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Jon O'Neill8.00461405.8
2Ben Little8.01390624.9
3Shyamal Vyas8.00314603.9
4Biren Patel9.01341103.8
5Bhavik Patel4.00210005.2
6Nikhil Patel3.00182206.0
7Harry Light0.1001000.0

RCC 1st XI - 190 for 8 from 29.3 overs (revised target: 174 from 29.3 overs)

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixesSR
1Sid Patelrun out Michael Pearn522392226.1
2Rushi Patelct Orrie FernandesRukshan De Silva9132069.2
3Jon O'Neillct Balaji SudhakaranJack Carter282541112.0
4Ben Littlect Jamie GrayRukshan De Silva681075.0
5Anish Patelct Michael PearnJack Carter2100020.0
6Harry Lightct Michael PearnRukshan De Silva3220013.6
7Shyamal Vyasct Yash PatelBalaji Sudhakaran11281039.3
8Abid Alaracub Michael Pearn25375067.6
9Biren Patelnot out 9120075.0
10Bhavik Patelnot out 120050.0
11Nikhil Pateldid not bat

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo BallsEcon
1Rukshan De Silva9.02413314.6
2Michael Edwards7.00690919.9
3Jack Carter8.02332204.1
4Balaji Sudhakaran3.30271307.7
5Michael Pearn2.00131316.5