club badge club badge

MATCHES

MATCH DETAILS

date_range
alarm
location_on
emoji_events
flip_camera_android
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Fri 02 Jul 2021RCC Under 9Harold Wood Under 9FriendlyAwayWon by 6 wicketsW. Ronan - 20JO. Singh - 2-5 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 23 May 2021RCC Sunday 1st XIHarold Wood Sunday 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 109 runsR. Hothi - 30J. Hothi - 3-13 from 3.4 oversReport
Wed 12 May 2021RCC Under 11Harold Wood Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 143 runsG. Spencer - 3JO. Singh - 1-13 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 19 Aug 2020RCC Under 9Harold Wood Under 9FriendlyAwayMatch abandonedReport
Tue 28 Jul 2020RCC Under 12Harold Wood Under 12LeagueAwayLost by 157 runsK. Chana - 21C. Woodhall - 1-14 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 01 Sep 2019RCC Under 11Harold Wood Under 11FriendlyHomeWon by 4 wicketsD. Thirsting - 41A. Rakesh - 2-6 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 18 Aug 2019RCC Under 11Harold Wood Under 11FriendlyHomeMatch abandonedA. Rakesh - 14Report
Sun 03 Jun 2018RCC Sunday 1st XIHarold Wood Sunday 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 27 runsSI. Patel - 44J. Hothi - 4-38 from 7.1 oversReport
Sun 03 Sep 2017RCC Sunday 1st XIHarold Wood Sunday 1st XICupHomeLost by 37 runsJ. O'Neill - 70J. O'Neill - 4-29 from 8.0 oversReport
Thu 27 Jul 2017RCC U19 T20Harold Wood Under 19LeagueHomeWon by 4 wicketsReport
Sun 21 Aug 2016RCC Twenty20Harold Wood ESL T20CupAwayLost by walkoverReport
Sun 14 Aug 2016RCC Sunday 1st XIHarold Wood AcademyLeagueHomeWon by walkoverReport
Thu 11 Aug 2016RCC ESL T20 XIHarold Wood ESL T20 XILeagueHomeLost by 19 runsJ. Hothi - 32J. O'Neill - 3-11 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 10 Jul 2016RCC Sunday 1st XIHarold Wood AcademyLeagueAwayReport
Fri 01 Jul 2016RCC Under 15Harold Wood Under 15LeagueAwayWon by 36 runsJ. Eacott - 30*J. Clark - 4-3 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 23 Aug 2015RCC Sunday 1st XIHarold Wood AcademyLeagueAwayMatch abandonedReport
Sat 20 Jul 2013RCC 3rd XIHarold Wood 4th XIFriendlyHomeWon by 92 runsS. Jackson - 51T. Bunn - 3-19 from 6.0 oversReport
Sun 07 Jul 2013RCC Sunday 1st XIHarold Wood A TeamFriendlyHomeLost by 8 wicketsD. Patel - 38NK. Patel - 1-14 from 5.0 oversReport