club badge club badge

MATCHES

MATCH DETAILS

date_range
alarm
location_on
emoji_events
flip_camera_android
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sat 05 Jun 2021RCC 3rd XISpringfield 4th XILeagueHomeLost by 102 runsM. Patel - 32J. Wratten Sr. - 1-18 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 24 Apr 2021RCC 1st XISpringfield 1st XILeagueHomeWon by 131 runsJ. O'Neill - 70H. Chatta - 3-17 from 6.0 oversReport
Sat 17 Aug 2019RCC 1st XISpringfield 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 40 runsJ. Hothi - 25BH. Patel - 3-14 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 10 Aug 2019RCC 4th XISpringfield 5th XILeagueAwayLost by 7 wicketsL. Sutton - 47C. Sutton - 1-18 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 15 Jun 2019RCC 1st XISpringfield 1st XILeagueHomeLost by 10 wicketsJ. O'Neill - 34J. O'Neill - 0-8 from 5.0 oversReport
Sat 08 Jun 2019RCC 4th XISpringfield 5th XILeagueHomeLost by 7 wicketsG. Dordoy - 33BO. Little - 0-12 from 0.5 oversReport
Sat 21 Jul 2018RCC 1st XISpringfield 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 47 runsR. Jackson - 100J. O'Neill - 4-44 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 19 May 2018RCC 1st XISpringfield 1st XILeagueHomeLost by 58 runsSI. Patel - 29BH. Patel - 4-17 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 19 Aug 2017RCC 1st XISpringfield 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 65 runsReport
Sat 17 Jun 2017RCC 1st XISpringfield 2nd XILeagueAwayWon by 6 wicketsBI. Patel - 73*BH. Patel - 4-24 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 03 Sep 2016RCC 1st XISpringfield 2nd XILeagueAwayMatch abandonedJ. Hothi - 69C. Puncher - 4-21 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 02 Jul 2016RCC 1st XISpringfield 2nd XILeagueHomeMatch abandonedJ. Hothi - 47G. Shallow - 2-12 from 4.3 oversReport
Sat 11 Jul 2015RCC 1st XISpringfield 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 68 runsA. Sullivan - 65J. O'Neill - 4-21 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 09 May 2015RCC 1st XISpringfield 2nd XILeagueAwayWon by 6 wicketsSI. Patel - 61R. Jackson - 3-7 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 17 Aug 2013RCC 1st XISpringfield 2nd XILeagueAwayWon by 3 wicketsJ. O'Neill - 50*BI. Patel - 3-45 from 9.0 oversReport
Sat 27 Jul 2013RCC 2nd XISpringfield 4th XILeagueHomeMatch abandonedA. Sullivan - 104*J. Wratten Sr. - 3-11 from 7.0 oversReport
Sat 15 Jun 2013RCC 1st XISpringfield 2nd XILeagueHomeMatch abandonedSI. Patel - 71*Report
Sat 25 May 2013RCC 2nd XISpringfield 4th XILeagueAwayWon by 10 wicketsP. Reynolds - 79*G. Light - 3-30 from 12.0 oversReport
Sat 07 Jul 2012RCC 2nd XISpringfield 4th XILeagueAwayMatch abandonedReport
Sat 05 May 2012RCC 2nd XISpringfield 4th XILeagueHomeLost by 4 wicketsG. Shallow - 18*J. Mansfield - 3-21 from 7.0 oversReport
Sat 23 Jul 2011RCC 1st XISpringfield 3rd XILeagueAwayWon by 8 wicketsA. Sullivan - 54*I. Havard - 3-24 from 12.0 oversReport
Sat 21 May 2011RCC 1st XISpringfield 3rd XILeagueHomeWon by 171 runsP. Collis - 92I. Havard - 6-17 from 12.0 oversReport
Sat 17 Jul 2010RCC 1st XISpringfield 3rd XILeagueHomeWon by 107 runsD. Skipper - 42I. Havard - 3-17 from 11.0 oversReport
Sat 15 May 2010RCC 1st XISpringfield 3rd XILeagueAwayLost by 48 runsA. Sullivan - 52R. Sullivan - 2-32 from 6.0 oversReport