club badge club badge

MATCHES

Under 13 vs. Gidea Park & Romford Under 13

MATCH DETAILS

date_range Thursday 8th August 2024
alarm 18:00
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events League
Havering Under 13 League
flip_camera_android Under 13 lost the toss and were put into the field.
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Under 13

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sun 27 Aug 2023FriendlyHomeLost by 8 runsJ. Ronan - 12*JO. Singh - 1-7 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 26 Jul 2023LeagueAwayLost by 125 runsF. Sullivan - 1*W. Ronan - 1-7 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 10 Aug 2022LeagueHomeLost by 8 wicketsJO. Singh - 15G. Spencer - 0-10 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 05 Sep 2021FriendlyHomeLost by 5 wicketsA. Rakesh - 30*G. Spencer - 1-6 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 26 Aug 2020FriendlyHomeLost by 19 runsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 26*H. Vickers - 2-13 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 03 Jul 2019FriendlyAwayWon by 8 wicketsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 30*C. Sutton - 2-6 from 3.0 oversReport
Fri 22 Jun 2018FriendlyAwayWon by 45 runsA. Stouchbury - 35*L. Fezvi-Hunt - 3-15 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 19 Jul 2017LeagueAwayWon by 25 runsK. Lehal - 32*J. Shipton - 2-3 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 14 Aug 2016LeagueAwayWon by 8 wicketsR. Hothi - 30*K. Lehal - 2-4 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 29 Jun 2014LeagueHomeWon by 3 wicketsH. Spear - 16S. Dennis - 0-4 from 1.0 oversReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Sun 03 Sep 2023RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 117 runsJO. Singh - 7JO. Singh - 3-11 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 13 Aug 2023RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11LeagueHomeWon by 92 runsW. Ronan - 15JA. Parsons - 2-3 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 11 Jun 2023RCC Under 9Gidea Park & Romford Under 9 SoftballLeagueHomeLost by 5 wicketsC. Sullivan - 3C. Sullivan - 0-12 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 19 Mar 2023RCC U15 IndoorGidea Park & Romford Jaguars (Indoor U15 B)CupAwayLost by walkoverReport
Sat 04 Feb 2023RCC U11 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U11 IndoorLeagueHomeWon by walkoverReport
Sun 29 Jan 2023RCC U13 IndoorGidea Park & Romford Eagles (Indoor U12A)LeagueHomeLost by 5 wicketsJO. Singh - 22*JA. Parsons - 2-18 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 20 Nov 2022RCC U15 IndoorGidea Park & Romford Jaguars (Indoor U15 B)LeagueHomeWon by 6 wicketsL. McCarthy - 7*JO. Singh - 1-10 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 29 Oct 2022RCC U13 IndoorGidea Park & Romford Hawks (Indoor U12B)LeagueHomeLost by 20 runsJO. Singh - 16*JO. Singh - 1-14 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 23 Oct 2022RCC U9 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U9 IndoorLeagueHomeWon by 9 runsReport
Sat 22 Oct 2022RCC U15 IndoorGidea Park & Romford Rangers (Indoor U15 A)LeagueHomeLost by 10 wicketsH. Vickers - 10N. Kaila - 0-8 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 04 Sep 2022RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueAwayLost by 10 runsR. Rawat - 28T. Singh Sidhu - 3-27 from 4.0 oversReport
Tue 16 Aug 2022RCC Under 9Gidea Park & Romford Under 9LeagueAwayWon by -22 runsJA. Parsons - 10JA. Parsons - 2-3 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 05 Jun 2022RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyAwayWon by 7 wicketsW. Ronan - 26W. Ronan - 0-4 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 05 Mar 2022RCC U11 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U11 IndoorCupAwayLost by 5 wicketsJO. Singh - 15C. Stretton - 1-17 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 26 Feb 2022RCC U15 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U15 IndoorCupAwayLost by 10 wicketsReport
Sun 13 Feb 2022RCC U15 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U15 IndoorLeagueHomeWon by 9 wicketsJO. Parsons - 27*A. Rakesh - 3-16 from 3.0 oversReport
Sat 12 Feb 2022RCC U9 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U9 IndoorCupHomeWon by 5 wicketsJA. Parsons - 12I. Orwell - 3-15 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 20 Nov 2021RCC U11 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U11 IndoorLeagueHomeLost by 37 runsW. Ronan - 20*JO. Singh - 1-5 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 06 Nov 2021RCC U13 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U13 IndoorLeagueHomeWon by 9 wicketsJO. Singh - 13*JO. Singh - 0-4 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 23 Oct 2021RCC U9 IndoorGidea Park & Romford U9 IndoorLeagueHomeLost by walkoverReport
Wed 18 Aug 2021RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyHomeLost by 5 wicketsJO. Singh - 6I. Orwell - 1-1 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 15 Aug 2021RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11 BFriendlyHomeWon by 6 wicketsW. Ronan - 15W. Reid - 2-6 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 08 Aug 2021RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeLost by 27 runsA. Porter - 30*JO. Parsons - 0-2 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 30 May 2021RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 36 runsBO. Little - 16*T. Singh Sidhu - 1-2 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 23 May 2021RCC Under 9Gidea Park & Romford Under 9FriendlyAwayWon by 74 runsJO. Singh - 23JO. Singh - 3-4 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 24 Apr 2021RCC 4th XIGidea Park & Romford 4th XIFriendlyAwayLost by 55 runsBO. Little - 23K. Chandrakar - 4-20 from 8.0 oversReport
Sun 13 Sep 2020RCC Under 9Gidea Park & Romford Under 9FriendlyAwayLost by 15 runsW. Ronan - 25L. McCarthy - 2-21 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 25 Aug 2020RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 25 runsE. Orwell - 6H. McCarthy - 1-10 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 18 Aug 2020RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyHomeLost by 3 wicketsI. Malik - 17B. Stephens - 1-2 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 05 Aug 2020RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 1 wicketsA. Porter - 21F. Treanor - 3-2 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 02 Aug 2020RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyAwayWon by 67 runsA. Stouchbury - 31*F. Treanor - 3-2 from 1.5 oversReport
Sun 08 Sep 2019RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyAwayWon by 5 wicketsA. Rakesh - 28D. Thirsting - 3-14 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 07 Aug 2019RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 18 runsA. Rakesh - 20A. Rakesh - 1-5 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 31 Jul 2019RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 8 runsA. Stouchbury - 33*BO. Little - 1-9 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 23 Jun 2019RCC U19 T20Gidea Park & Romford U19 T20LeagueAwayLost by 6 wicketsReport
Sun 02 Jun 2019RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueAwayWon by 68 runsK. Lehal - 30*K. Lehal - 2-5 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 28 Apr 2019RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 64 runsA. Stouchbury - 26*J. Khan - 2-3 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 02 Sep 2018RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 57 runsN. Kaila - 6N. Kaila - 1-13 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 01 Jul 2018RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15FriendlyAwayLost by 4 wicketsA. Stouchbury - 30*L. Smith - 2-22 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 10 Jun 2018RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11FriendlyHomeLost by 9 runsJO. Parsons - 10A. Rakesh - 1-0 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 09 Jul 2017RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueAwayLost by 47 runsW. Knowlden - 33*K. Lehal - 3-16 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 11 Jun 2017RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 8 wicketsA. Connor - 16D. Purton - 0-21 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 21 May 2017RCC Under 11Gidea Park & Romford Under 11LeagueHomeLost by 8 wicketsA. Porter - 11J. Little - 2-21 from 4.0 oversReport
Wed 06 Jul 2016RCC U19 T20Gidea Park & Romford Under 19LeagueAwayWon by 4 wicketsReport
Wed 06 Jul 2016RCC U19 T20Gidea Park & Romford U19 T20LeagueAwayWon by 4 wicketsReport
Sun 26 Jun 2016RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 6 wicketsA. Connor - 16*J. Eacott - 1-7 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 15 May 2016RCC ESL T20 XIGidea Park & Romford ESL T20 XILeagueAwayWon by 77 runsReport
Fri 12 Jun 2015RCC Under 15Gidea Park & Romford Under 15LeagueAwayMatch abandonedJ. Eacott - 12J. Clark - 2-8 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 02 Jun 2013RCC Sunday 1st XIGidea Park & Romford Twenty20FriendlyHomeLost by 28 runsA. Sullivan - 28A. Sullivan - 3-18 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 29 May 2005RCC Sunday 1st XIGidea Park & Romford 3rd XIFriendlyAwayWon by 9 wicketsD. Adkins - 71*S. Page - 3-19 from 6.0 oversReport
Sun 30 May 2004RCC Sunday 1st XIGidea Park & Romford 2nd XIFriendlyAwayLost by 5 wicketsD. Adkins - 58J. Mansfield - 3-26 from 8.0 oversReport
Sun 04 Jun 2000RCC Sunday 1st XIGidea Park & Romford 3rd XIFriendlyAwayMatch drawnP. Collis - 15A. Sullivan - 2-44 from 14.0 oversReport