club badge club badge


1st XI vs. Chingford 2nd XI


date_range Saturday 18th July 2020
alarm 12:30
location_on Home
Spring Farm Park
emoji_events League
2nd Tier - Westley Division
flip_camera_android 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat first.
sports_score RCC 1st XI won by 9 runs
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game

RCC 1st XI - 138 all out from 36.1 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixes
1Jas Hothict Faizan AwanNadir Noori92420
2Shyamal Vyasct Talal SultanNadir Noori0100
3Ronnie Jacksonct Nihal NooriAlex Stokoe374460
4Rushi Patelct Richard OffordRichard Offord122020
5Harry Lightlbw Talal Sultan101320
6Daniel Skipperct Faizan AwanGeorge Duke195710
7Jon O'Neilllbw Alex Stokoe121610
8Ben Littleb Alex Stokoe0100
9Biren Patellbw Nadir Noori203530
10Husham Chattarb George Duke0100
11Bhavik Patelnot out 2300

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Richard Offord8.0228100
2Nadir Noori6.1122320
3Talal Sultan6.0034130
4Faizan Awan2.0016070
5Alex Stokoe8.0119300
6George Duke6.0015210

Chingford 2nd XI - 129 all out from 38.5 overs

Batting Card

PositionNameHow OutBowlerRunsBallsFoursSixes
1Alex Stokoeb Jon O'Neill0700
2Joe Smithct Jas HothiShyamal Vyas2200
3Nihal Noorilbw Jon O'Neill0200
4Ali Buttct Jas HothiShyamal Vyas264140
5Jibran Mirzact Rushi PatelBhavik Patel205120
6Ross Simmonsct Jas HothiBiren Patel91820
7Nadir Noorilbw Jon O'Neill173020
8Talal Sultannot out 425140
9Faizan Awanb Bhavik Patel0300
10George Dukect Bhavik PatelBen Little42601
11Richard Offordrun out Jas Hothi0100

Bowling Figures

PositionNameOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Husham Chattar3.0110080
2Jon O'Neill8.0129320
3Shyamal Vyas6.5023200
4Biren Patel8.0122100
5Ben Little5.0120100
6Bhavik Patel8.0223200