club badge club badge

MATCHES

MATCH DETAILS

date_range
alarm
location_on
emoji_events
flip_camera_android
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game
people Umpires:

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Tue 13 Jul 2021RCC Under 9Goresbrook Under 9FriendlyHomeWon by 2 wicketsW. Ronan - 21JA. Parsons - 0-1 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 09 May 2021RCC Sunday 1st XIGoresbrook Sunday 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 9 wicketsD. Skipper - 74*U. Khan - 6-36 from 7.1 oversReport
Fri 21 Aug 2020RCC Under 9Goresbrook Under 9FriendlyAwayWon by 0 wicketsW. Ronan - 30L. McCarthy - 2-8 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 12 Aug 2020RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 7 wicketsA. Stouchbury - 34*A. Rakesh - 3-23 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 26 Jul 2020RCC Sunday 1st XIGoresbrook Sunday 1st XILeagueAwayLost by 58 runsR. Hothi - 19K. Lehal - 4-12 from 7.0 oversReport
Sun 01 Sep 2019RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyHomeLost by 51 runsK. Lehal - 18JO. Parsons - 2-16 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 04 Aug 2019RCC Sunday 1st XIGoresbrook Sunday 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 101 runsT. Herbert - 86K. Lehal - 4-32 from 8.0 oversReport
Fri 28 Jun 2019RCC Under 11Goresbrook Under 11FriendlyHomeWon by 6 wicketsI. Malik - 20I. Malik - 3-7 from 2.0 oversReport
Fri 17 May 2019RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyHomeLost by 50 runsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 19H. Vickers - 2-9 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 14 May 2019RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyHomeLost by 23 runsC. Vickers - 14K. Lehal - 1-2 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 14 Jul 2018RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XILeagueHomeLost by 7 runsJ. Hothi - 36B. Little - 3-44 from 6.0 oversReport
Wed 27 Jun 2018RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyHomeWon by 40 runsK. Lehal - 32*K. Lehal - 3-3 from 3.0 oversReport
Sun 24 Jun 2018RCC Sunday 1st XIGoresbrook Sunday 1st XILeagueHomeMatch abandonedReport
Tue 12 Jun 2018RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyAwayLost by 9 wicketsJ. Khan - 20*K. Lehal - 1-25 from 2.0 oversReport
Thu 07 Jun 2018RCC Under 11Goresbrook Under 11FriendlyHomeLost by -18 runsJO. Parsons - 9A. Rakesh - 1-2 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 12 May 2018RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XILeagueAwayMatch abandonedReport
Wed 05 Jul 2017RCC U19 T20Goresbrook U19 T20LeagueAwayWon by 8 runsT. Herbert - 28U. Khan - 2-12 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 05 Jul 2017RCC U19 T20Goresbrook U19 T20LeagueAwayWon by 8 runsReport
Wed 28 Jun 2017RCC EFP T20 XIGoresbrook Goresbrook GoatsLeagueAwayLost by 4 wicketsT. Herbert - 29J. O'Neill - 2-13 from 4.0 oversReport
Wed 28 Jun 2017RCC Under 11Goresbrook Under 11LeagueHomeLost by 22 runsA. Clark - 9L. Fezvi-Hunt - 2-8 from 2.0 oversReport
Fri 09 Jun 2017RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13LeagueHomeLost by 10 wicketsA. Stouchbury - 22J. Khan - 0-3 from 1.0 oversReport
Sun 04 Jun 2017RCC Under 12Goresbrook Under 12LeagueHomeWon by walkoverReport
Thu 18 May 2017RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 5 wicketsK. Lehal - 2-13 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 07 May 2017RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15CupAwayLost by 8 wicketsA. Connor - 53*B. Little - 1-9 from 4.0 oversReport
Mon 01 May 2017RCC ESL T20 XIGoresbrook ESL T20 XICupAwayLost by 31 runsR. Jackson - 23A. Patel - 3-17 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 30 Apr 2017RCC Under 11Goresbrook Under 11FriendlyHomeWon by 38 runsK. Lehal - 24F. Oates - 2-12 from 3.0 oversReport
Thu 21 Jul 2016RCC ESL T20 XIGoresbrook ESL T20 XILeagueHomeWon by 60 runsReport
Wed 06 Jul 2016RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13LeagueHomeLost by 106 runsO. Tully - 2R. Hothi - 1-11 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 22 Jun 2016RCC U19 T20Goresbrook U19 T20LeagueAwayLost by 16 runsT. Herbert - 32C. Puncher - 2-16 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 12 Jun 2016RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 6 wicketsJ. Eacott - 16J. Eacott - 3-10 from 4.0 oversReport
Wed 11 May 2016RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13CupHomeLost by 44 runsR. Hothi - 30*R. Hothi - 1-6 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 05 Sep 2015RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XIFriendlyHomeWon by 40 runsR. Jackson - 49J. Attfield - 4-45 from 9.0 oversReport
Wed 01 Jul 2015RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 28 runsR. Hothi - 18J. Clark - 2-13 from 3.0 oversReport
Sat 25 Apr 2015RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XIFriendlyHomeWon by 4 wicketsSI. Patel - 58J. O'Neill - 3-10 from 6.0 oversReport
Wed 18 Jun 2014RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13LeagueHomeLost by 92 runsB. Little - 13H. Spear - 1-18 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 11 Jun 2014RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15LeagueHomeLost by 44 runsJ. Attfield - 19U. Khan - 2-9 from 4.0 oversReport
Wed 14 Aug 2013RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15LeagueAwayWon by 13 runsT. Herbert - 30*A. Altaf - 2-11 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 07 Jul 2013RCC Under 11Goresbrook Under 11FriendlyAwayLost by 5 wicketsA. Szcygiel - 3-6 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 05 Jun 2013RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13LeagueAwayLost by 98 runsH. Spear - 4*D. Courtney - 1-4 from 3.0 oversReport
Sat 27 Apr 2013RCC 1st XIGoresbrook Friendly XIFriendlyHomeWon by 130 runsSI. Patel - 67NK. Patel - 3-10 from 6.0 oversReport
Wed 01 Aug 2012RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15LeagueAwayLost by 43 runsR. Jackson - 30C. Puncher - 2-18 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 23 May 2012RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15CupAwayLost by 57 runsR. Jackson - 20C. Bennett - 2-8 from 1.0 oversReport
Wed 27 Jul 2011RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13LeagueHomeLost by 3 wicketsR. Jackson - 16R. Jackson - 2-2 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 20 Jul 2011RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyAwayMatch abandonedH. Light - 2-13 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 12 Jun 2011RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15LeagueAwayLost by 100 runsD. Elliott - 17*H. Light - 2-24 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 14 Aug 2010RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 4th XILeagueAwayLost by 10 wicketsReport
Thu 24 Jun 2010RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyAwayLost by 16 runsR. Jackson - 14R. Jackson - 3-16 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 12 Jun 2010RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 4th XILeagueHomeLost by 7 wicketsJ. Sarro - 45R. Sims - 1-6 from 2.0 oversReport
Thu 20 May 2010RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyAwayLost by 34 runsR. Jackson - 13R. Jackson - 2-14 from 3.0 oversReport
Sat 01 Aug 2009RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 3rd XILeagueAwayLost by 9 wicketsI. Gibbs Sr. - 31J. Lamb - 1-20 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 18 Jul 2009RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueAwayLost by 37 runsK. Sims - 34K. Blake - 3-16 from 9.0 oversReport
Wed 15 Jul 2009RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyAwayLost by 63 runsG. Gough - 8G. Gough - 3-16 from 4.0 oversReport
Tue 16 Jun 2009RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyAwayLost by 40 runsJ. McMahon - 23C. Amato - 2-16 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 06 Jun 2009RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 4th XIFriendlyHomeWon by 83 runsK. Sims - 32R. Sims - 4-22 from 5.1 oversReport
Sat 30 May 2009RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 3rd XILeagueHomeLost by 6 wicketsK. Sims - 27K. Blake - 2-29 from 9.0 oversReport
Sat 16 May 2009RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 32 runsP. Collis - 37S. Dordoy - 2-20 from 9.0 oversReport
Sat 25 Apr 2009RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XICupAwayLost by 79 runsR. Sullivan - 35A. Sullivan - 3-41 from 8.0 oversReport
Sat 30 Aug 2008RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueHomeLost by 96 runsA. Moon - 31K. Blake - 3-43 from 7.0 oversReport
Sat 12 Jul 2008RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 3rd XILeagueAwayLost by 54 runsK. Sims - 58J. Hothi - 2-22 from 9.0 oversReport
Sat 28 Jun 2008RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueAwayLost by 38 runsA. Moon - 41A. Sullivan - 1-30 from 8.0 oversReport
Sat 10 May 2008RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 3rd XILeagueHomeWon by 97 runsA. Harrington - 27S. Dordoy - 4-18 from 9.0 oversReport
Sat 01 Sep 2007RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 3rd XICupAwayLost by 165 runsJ. Hothi - 23A. Aviss - 2-33 from 7.0 oversReport
Sat 14 Jul 2007RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 3rd XILeagueAwayWon by 1 wicketsK. Blake - 68K. Blake - 4-27 from 9.0 oversReport
Sat 30 Jun 2007RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueAwayMatch abandonedReport
Sat 28 Apr 2007RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueHomeLost by 5 wicketsSI. Patel - 22J. Mansfield - 2-28 from 7.0 oversReport
Sat 22 Jul 2006RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 43 runsA. Moon - 82A. Aviss - 3-27 from 7.2 oversReport
Sat 20 May 2006RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueAwayMatch abandonedReport
Sat 16 Jul 2005RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XILeagueAwayLost by 4 wicketsA. Moon - 44G. Shallow - 3-55 from 20.1 oversReport
Sat 25 Jun 2005RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueAwayLost by 8 wicketsS. Groom - 35I. Havard - 1-26 from 6.0 oversReport
Sat 21 May 2005RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueHomeLost by 10 wicketsP. Read - 3*K. Blake - 0-2 from 0.1 oversReport
Sat 14 May 2005RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XILeagueHomeMatch drawnA. Moon - 30G. Shallow - 2-41 from 10.0 oversReport
Sat 14 Aug 2004RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 3 wicketsReport
Sat 14 Aug 2004RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueHomeLost by 10 wicketsReport
Sat 12 Jun 2004RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueAwayLost by 25 runsJ. Sarro - 76V. Wiseman - 3-72 from 17.0 oversReport
Sat 12 Jun 2004RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XILeagueHomeMatch drawnReport
Sat 12 Jun 2004RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueAwayLost by 25 runsReport
Sun 07 May 2000RCC Sunday 1st XIGoresbrook Friendly XIFriendlyHomeLost by 5 runsA. Moon - 15A. Sullivan - 3-39 from 8.0 oversReport
Sun 29 Aug 1999RCC Sunday 2nd XIGoresbrook Friendly XIFriendlyAwayLost by 3 runsM. Callaghan - 19Report
Sun 30 May 1999RCC 2nd XIGoresbrook 2nd XILeagueHomeLost by 57 runsJ. Read - 7J. Sarro - 2-33 from 7.0 oversReport