club badge club badge

MATCHES

MATCH DETAILS

date_range
alarm
location_on
emoji_events
flip_camera_android
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Fri 21 Aug 2020RCC Under 9Goresbrook Under 9FriendlyAwayLost by -12 runsW. Ronan - 30L. McCarthy - 2-8 from 2.0 oversReport
Wed 12 Aug 2020RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 7 wicketsA. Stouchbury - 34*A. Rakesh - 3-23 from 4.0 oversReport
Sun 26 Jul 2020RCC Sunday 1st XIGoresbrook Sunday 1st XILeagueAwayLost by 58 runsR. Hothi - 19K. Lehal - 4-12 from 7.0 oversReport
Sun 01 Sep 2019RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyHomeLost by 51 runsK. Lehal - 18J. Parsons - 2-16 from 2.0 oversReport
Sun 04 Aug 2019RCC Sunday 1st XIGoresbrook Sunday 1st XILeagueAwayWon by 101 runsT. Herbert - 86K. Lehal - 4-32 from 8.0 oversReport
Fri 28 Jun 2019RCC Under 11Goresbrook Under 11FriendlyHomeWon by 6 wicketsI. Malik - 20I. Malik - 3-7 from 2.0 oversReport
Fri 17 May 2019RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyHomeLost by 50 runsL. Fezvi-Hunt - 19H. Vickers - 2-9 from 2.0 oversReport
Tue 14 May 2019RCC Under 15Goresbrook Under 15FriendlyHomeLost by 23 runsC. Vickers - 14K. Lehal - 1-2 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 14 Jul 2018RCC 1st XIGoresbrook 1st XILeagueHomeLost by 7 runsJ. Hothi - 36B. Little - 3-44 from 6.0 oversReport
Wed 27 Jun 2018RCC Under 13Goresbrook Under 13FriendlyHomeWon by 40 runsK. Lehal - 32*K. Lehal - 3-3 from 3.0 oversReport