club badge club badge

MATCHES

MATCH DETAILS

date_range
alarm
location_on
emoji_events
flip_camera_android
sports_score
sports_cricket View on Play-Cricket
email Report data issue with this game

Team will appear here when selected

Previous Meetings

Between these two teams

DateCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport

Between other teams at the clubs

DateTeamOpponentCompLocResultTopBatTopBowlReport
Tue 11 Aug 2020RCC Under 9Hornchurch Athletic Under 9FriendlyHomeLost by 2 wicketsW. Ronan - 39J. Singh - 2-4 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 25 Jul 2020RCC 3rd XIHornchurch Athletic 3rd XIFriendlyHomeMatch abandonedM. "Not MK" Patel - 94*Report
Sat 18 Jul 2020RCC 2nd XIHornchurch Athletic 2nd XIFriendlyHomeWon by 10 wicketsT. Bunn - 66*D. Patel - 2-12 from 6.0 oversReport
Fri 23 Aug 2019RCC Under 15Hornchurch Athletic Under 15FriendlyAwayWon by 6 wicketsJ. Khan - 44*L. Smith - 1-10 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 13 Jul 2019RCC 4th XIHornchurch Athletic 4th XILeagueHomeWon by 115 runsA. Connor - 67W. Courtney - 3-13 from 5.0 oversReport
Wed 26 Jun 2019RCC Under 9Hornchurch Athletic Under 13FriendlyHomeLost by 10 wicketsW. Ronan - 5D. Cook - 0-3 from 2.0 oversReport
Sat 11 May 2019RCC 4th XIHornchurch Athletic 4th XILeagueAwayLost by 8 wicketsJ. Downton - 13*C. Vickers - 2-15 from 4.0 oversReport
Sat 01 Sep 2018RCC 2nd XIHornchurch Athletic 2nd XILeagueHomeWon by 3 wicketsT. Stouchberry - 48Report
Thu 30 Aug 2018RCC Under 15Hornchurch Athletic Under 15FriendlyAwayLost by 5 wicketsR. Hothi - 50*C. Sutton - 1-14 from 3.0 oversReport
Wed 15 Aug 2018RCC Under 15Hornchurch Athletic Under 15FriendlyHomeWon by 13 runsR. Hothi - 50*R. Hothi - 3-24 from 6.0 oversReport